De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Oraș propriu zis, Vigan, Filipine 2700 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepţie Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hol Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hol Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sală de fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Grădină
Zona Oraș propriu zis Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,0

din 205 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,0
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (205)
Sortare:
Thanh L. Călător în grup Belgium, 10 mai 2015
Nice hotel

good location, nice place, good breakfast
8
Good
Mario M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 3 mai 2015
metro vigan regency needs improvement

ekevator
4,7
I had too much expectation from the hotel which were not met.
Victoria B. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 mai 2015
Bathroom is too small.

Staff are very friendly and pleasant
5,7
This is the only hotel that had available rooms during our visit but otherwise it was okay because of the staff who are very nice & pleasant..
Joey S. Călător în grup Philippines, 1 mai 2015
over rated hotel

location
4,7
Stephen S. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 26 aprilie 2015
Room was very small, big fly in the room!!
4
Room was extremely small with rather small beds. There was a big fly (insect) the whole night buzzing around the room. Lastly we noticed the bedsheets were not replaced as there we hair strands on both beds and also the pillows, so the cleanliness of hotel is also questionable !!! Would not recommend this hotel for families.
Jose R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Călător în grup Philippines, 11 aprilie 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 aprilie 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepţieMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HolMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HolMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sală de fitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Grădină


AM-AGWEB-4F02