sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel

01 Alcantara, Oraș propriu zis, Vigan, Filipine 2700 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Recepţie Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hol Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Hol Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sală de fitness Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă Metro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Grădină
Zona Oraș propriu zis Număr camere: 30
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 199 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,9
Toate opiniile (199)
Sortare:
Jose R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Stand firm

Cleanliness, accessibility, & affordability.
6,7
When we checked in we encountered some problem with the front desk as they are trying to charge us more. It took us about 30 minutes to work out this problem. They also tried to do the same thing to the next guest after us.
Marciano P. Călător în grup Philippines, 11 aprilie 2015
my horrible overnite stay at metro vigan regency h

the corridors elevator and location
5,3
the room was very small for five persons. in fact it is only good for 2 persons for thier stay to be comfortable. the breakfast was overpriced as there are too little choices of foods. i will not go bact or even recommend that htel to my friends.
Mary V. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
review

new food and cleanliness
8,7
first i thought its ok when i see the picture in agoda. But when i got there i saw ugly establishment in front and i thought wheres the hotel. U need to go 1st the ugly establishment to see the hotel. But the ugly establishment has a bank and mercury drug thats good i guess.
Rodel C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 aprilie 2015
Trip to Vigan

1. Accessible location; (2) Near to most tourist destination; (3) Friendly Staff
9
It's good and the location of the hotel is just near in most of the tourist destination.
Vic O. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 4 aprilie 2015
Review of Vigan regency hotel
2,7
Disappointing
Jeffrey D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 aprilie 2015
good location.

location, food, staffs
6,7
It was fine and comfortable. Room willbe much better if there is an available ref.
Cheril T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 martie 2015
stay in metro vigan

accessible in bus station & public market
7,3
It's okay although they lack manpower. Staff is accomodating and friendly
Mary J. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 martie 2015
Metro Vigan Regency

Rooms were comfortable, breakfast buffet for our group, location
8
Our hotel stay was comfortable except for the incident when my father fell flat on his face due to tripping into a step hazard that was not clearly marked. We complained to the guy and was told that one of the staff will accompany us to a diagnostic center that will take Xrays just to be sure that there were no broken bones. We walked with my father who was obviously hurt. The center was closed. They asked if we could just drive down to a hospital, and we were brought to a public hospital free of charge. We were prescribed by medications that we had the hotel buy for us. They did. Im just glad that my father is alright, except for a few bumps and bruises. But really, they out to either take that small hazard out or make signs for their own good. I just wish they had compensated us for the trouble they had caused. Except for the medications they bought, I am not really sure if they even apologized. Would I stay again? Will absolutely look for another hotel around Vigan on our next stay. Thank you, though for a great location, and plentiful breakfast that our group had.
Carolyn A. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 26 martie 2015
everything has a proce

clean room, superb shower, nice set up.
4,7
I wish they have bigger room, our room is good for 4 people according to websit but not comfortable enough. they should hire staff with customer service experience instead. not worth for my money. thisis an over rated hotel.
Analyn M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 18 martie 2015
Clean but hot & noisy

Clean
6

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Metro Vigan Regency Hotel ViganMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - RecepţieMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HolMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - HolMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Sală de fitnessMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMetro Vigan Regency Hotel Vigan - Grădină


AS-AGWEB-3A06