De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macao - Baie Metropole Hotel Macao - Baie Metropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotel
Metropole Hotel Macao - Exterior hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Baie Metropole Hotel Macao - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macao - Hol Metropole Hotel Macao - Baie Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotel Metropole Hotel Macao - Hol Metropole Hotel Macao - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macao - Recepţie Metropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotel
Zona Oraşul Macau Număr camere: 112
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 3017 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (3017)
Sortare:
Lorenzo N. Călător individual Italy, 18 august 2014
da evitare

location
3,7
troppo costoso per quanto viene offerto . la connessione wi-fi è scadente
Raportaţi această recenzie
Silvia S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 12 martie 2011
hotel centrale

posizione e buon servizio
6
hotel in posizione centrale cpon buone camere ben attrezzate, con servizio buono, personale cortese e disponibile, prezzi accessibili, colazione abbondante, possibilità di trasferimenti in autobus gratuiti fino al porto.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giuseppe M. Călător individual Italy, 29 decembrie 2009
Tutto nelle vicinanze

Posizione
7
Ottima posizione per questo hotel. Tutto si trova nelle immediate vicinanze, dal centro storico ai più grandi casinò. Il porto che collega Macao a Hong Kong si trova a pochi KM ed è raggiungibile in 5 minuti di taxi. Anche l'aeroporto di Macao che si trova nell'isola di Taipa (dove si trova anche il più grande casinò del mondo, il Venetian) è raggiungibile in soli 10-15 minuti di taxi. Nel mese di dicembre nelle giornate di pioggia la temperatura può scendere anche a 12 gradi celsius con un'umidità molto alta, ma nonostante ciò le camere non sono riscaldate e l'aria condizionata (freddissima) è comunque accesa in tutti gli ambienti, dai locali ai mezzi pubblici. La camera è abbastanza accogliente anche se un pò fredda nella stagione invernale e con il letto durissimo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wee L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 22 august 2015
Mdm

Room size, good location and good food
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Atul G. Călător în pereche India, 18 august 2015
good location

Location is excellent. Staff is friendly
8,3
location wise hotel is good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sansanee R. Familie, copii în vârstă Thailand, 13 august 2015
Very nice Suit Room and we will go back again.

Nice, Clean, and close to tourist attractions
9,7
Great location for walking around the city. We love Chinese style's decoration in room with comfortable & clean. Some staff is not good on English, but very helpful. We can ask them calling taxi to the airport which is good for 4 persons only 80 HKD.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Feliciano J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 august 2015
Metropole Hotel
4,3
No breakfast, receptionist are not hospitable and not customer oriented. I don't see kindness to all this guy. Hotel owner should train there staff on international standard, not on local cultural standard. Very poor attitude.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wee S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 8 august 2015
Worst hotel i ever stay

good location
4,3
This is the worst hotel I ever stay. We checked out from another hotel (the other hotel offer to let us check out at 1pm because we have a baby along) and reach this hotel around 1:30pm. The reception told us the room is not ready and request us to wait till 2pm. He mentioned that the check in time is 2pm. We left our luggage there and went for lunch nearby. Around 2pm, we went back to the hotel and was told the room is still not ready, and we sit at the lobby (with only 4 chairs) waited for another 40 minutes. After got our room, we quickly settled down and I brought my baby to 2nd floor (our room is 2 storey with beds at the 2nd floor)for a nap. The room is not cold and feel warm, so we lower the temperature. After an hour, the 2nd floor is still warm and we could not stand it. I called the reception and told them the problem and a staff came to our room to assist us. She then explained to us that the aircon need 20 minutes to function to cool down the space. I then told her that we have been waiting for an hour but the room is still warm, we can't feel any cool air. She then asked a technician to come and check and told us that the aircon is spoilt and i requested to change room. The reception help us to change to the room just beside our room . This room's aircon is ok but on the 2nd day afternoon, our room's power suddenly cut off (power failure), called the reception again and the technician came to solve the problem. On our 3rd night, my husband stayed until late watching tv. He only went to sleep around 2:30am in the morning. Around 2:45am, he woke me up and told me the power cut off again. I was shocked and my baby was crying because it's very dark. We were very scare and worry that there will be thief or bad guys trying to break into our room to steal our things. Not enough space to write more unhappy issues
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chun Y. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 31 iulie 2015
Nice Stay

Located walking distance within the shopping district and famous casino hotels of Macau peninsula.
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marilyn L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 iulie 2015
A hotel to recoomend to friends.

Accessible, strategically located, reasonable price.
8,3
This is our second time to stay there and on both occasions, they satisfactorily answered our requirements for a hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - HolMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - HolMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepţieMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - IntrareMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartament


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08