sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macau - Baie Metropole Hotel Macau - Baie Metropole Hotel Macau - Baie Metropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Metropole Hotel Macau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotel
Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant Metropole Hotel Macau - Baie Metropole Hotel Macau - Apartament Metropole Hotel Macau - Hol Metropole Hotel Macau - Baie Metropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Metropole Hotel Macau - Hol Metropole Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 112
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 2645 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (2645)
Sortare:
Silvia S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 12 martie 2011
hotel centrale

posizione e buon servizio
6
hotel in posizione centrale cpon buone camere ben attrezzate, con servizio buono, personale cortese e disponibile, prezzi accessibili, colazione abbondante, possibilità di trasferimenti in autobus gratuiti fino al porto.
Giuseppe M. Călător individual Italy, 29 decembrie 2009
Tutto nelle vicinanze

Posizione
7
Ottima posizione per questo hotel. Tutto si trova nelle immediate vicinanze, dal centro storico ai più grandi casinò. Il porto che collega Macao a Hong Kong si trova a pochi KM ed è raggiungibile in 5 minuti di taxi. Anche l'aeroporto di Macao che si trova nell'isola di Taipa (dove si trova anche il più grande casinò del mondo, il Venetian) è raggiungibile in soli 10-15 minuti di taxi. Nel mese di dicembre nelle giornate di pioggia la temperatura può scendere anche a 12 gradi celsius con un'umidità molto alta, ma nonostante ciò le camere non sono riscaldate e l'aria condizionata (freddissima) è comunque accesa in tutti gli ambienti, dai locali ai mezzi pubblici. La camera è abbastanza accogliente anche se un pò fredda nella stagione invernale e con il letto durissimo.
Camille R. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 iulie 2014
We enjoyed our short stay in this hotel

Value for money,nice coffee shop
6,7
Overall, the room is comfortable except we noticed some foul smell in the toilet,maybe the sewer system?
Angeline S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 18 iulie 2014
Clean and helpful

clean , with wifi, able to help
8
Pooi T. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 14 iulie 2014
Great location

Excellent location & spacious room
7,7
We reached the hotel at noon and the hotel staff allowed early check in for us then further upgraded us to a superior room. The room was spacious but there is no hanger in the bathroom for us to hang our towels. The bed was very comfortable and we slept well on that night. The selection on the tv was variety where my boy friend enjoyed watching World Cup Final 2014 while I enjoyed my sleep in the comfortable bed. The hotel is within walking distance to the major attractions and close to the shuttle service station to Taipa. This is my 2nd stay at the hotel and sure I will be back again.
Chai L. Călător în grup Singapore, 6 iulie 2014
good

near to attractions n cheap food
6,3
Rey J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 29 iunie 2014
Great experience!

Attentive staff, good location, clean rooms.
7,3
Our stay was good. Although, I think the price of the hotel is much more expensive than the others with the same class rating.
Hideaki N. Călător în grup Japan, 28 iunie 2014
Reasonable price and good location ..

Not so many group
8,7
Good location..very good host,, not noisy by group peoples.
Gary C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 27 iunie 2014
Good location , Friendly hotel

good location, close to casino and quiet hotel
5,7
The hotel is conveniently located and so if you looking for hotel is quiet but yet close to the action, this is the hotel to go. Room is rather small but that is usual for a city hotel. Check in was fast and staffs are friendly. It is very close to all the major casino and major attraction in Macau. Shall consider Metropole again if coming to Macau.
Gary C. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 27 iunie 2014
good location, Friendly staffs

helpful staffs, good location, clean room
6
The hotel is well connected to all major attraction and Casino. It is walking distance to all major casino and all major tourist attraction. The hotel staffs is very friendly and helpful. Want to know anything, Just ask and they will reply very quickly. B/f is rather normal and nothing great but then again, If you in Macau, why bother to take the hotel b/f? there are few good eatery close to the hote. Overall it was a good stay for my family.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Metropole Hotel MacauMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macau - BaieMetropole Hotel Macau - BaieMetropole Hotel Macau - BaieMetropole Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - BaieMetropole Hotel Macau - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macau - HolMetropole Hotel Macau - BaieMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macau - HolMetropole Hotel Macau - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macau - RecepţieMetropole Hotel Macau - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macau - Cadă fierbinteMetropole Hotel Macau - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C05