De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Metropole Hotel

493-501 Avenida da Praia Grande, Oraşul Macau, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 3242 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,6
Toate opiniile (3242)
Sortare:
Lorenzo N. Călători individuali Italy, 18 august 2014
da evitare

location
3,7
troppo costoso per quanto viene offerto . la connessione wi-fi è scadente
Silvia S. Călători în pereche Thailand, 12 martie 2011
hotel centrale

posizione e buon servizio
6
hotel in posizione centrale cpon buone camere ben attrezzate, con servizio buono, personale cortese e disponibile, prezzi accessibili, colazione abbondante, possibilità di trasferimenti in autobus gratuiti fino al porto.
Giuseppe M. Călători individuali Italy, 29 decembrie 2009
Tutto nelle vicinanze

Posizione
7
Ottima posizione per questo hotel. Tutto si trova nelle immediate vicinanze, dal centro storico ai più grandi casinò. Il porto che collega Macao a Hong Kong si trova a pochi KM ed è raggiungibile in 5 minuti di taxi. Anche l'aeroporto di Macao che si trova nell'isola di Taipa (dove si trova anche il più grande casinò del mondo, il Venetian) è raggiungibile in soli 10-15 minuti di taxi. Nel mese di dicembre nelle giornate di pioggia la temperatura può scendere anche a 12 gradi celsius con un'umidità molto alta, ma nonostante ciò le camere non sono riscaldate e l'aria condizionata (freddissima) è comunque accesa in tutti gli ambienti, dai locali ai mezzi pubblici. La camera è abbastanza accogliente anche se un pò fredda nella stagione invernale e con il letto durissimo.
Chun V. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 25 mai 2016
Good location! Room looks good!
5,7
Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul's, Largo do Senado. You may take the free shuttle bus from airport to Wynn hotel (around 10mins walk to Metropole) or Grand Lisbon hotel (around 5 mins walk to Metropole). There is also a free shuttle bus service from Sintra hotel to Studio City hotel or City of Dreams. Sintra hotel just within the walking distance from Metropole hotel.
Yan Y. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 24 mai 2016
Overall is great, but not service
5
-Rooms are bigger than expected and is really well in this cheap price -Location is good which is near many attractions and restaurants, I don't even need to take bus to most of the attractions -The restaurant in the hotel is fine, cause i don't expect much. And I've looked at the in-room-dining menu, the price seems to be fair.. Gernerally speaking, I think the F&B are doing just fine, after all, the price is very cheap for hotel, we can't expexted much. -However, I think the service can be perform better, the staff in the reception seldom greet us and talk to us nicely. Most of them don't smile to us which makes me think that i might not be welcomed. I dont think cheap price should have no service, you don't need to serve us like Four Season or The Peninsula , but maybe just a smile or more poliet tone are fine. I am quite disappoined with the service performance. But, if i go to macau next time, I will probably choose this hotel again because the location and rooms are really nice in this price. But maybe just ignore those staff...haha.... P.S there is no shuttle to ferry or airport, need to find our own way out.
Olivia O. Călători în grup Malaysia, 22 mai 2016
Location
5,7
The hotel is fine and love the strategic location
Alice Y. Călători în pereche Singapore, 21 mai 2016
Pleasant Stay
4,7
Acceptable room size. Not much facilities within hotel but toiletries are sufficient. Within walking distance to Ruins of St. Paul, about 10mins walk. There's shuttle service only to ferry terminal but not to other places of interest nor casinos.
Patrick T. Călători individuali Malaysia, 21 mai 2016
Great Value
6,7
Great location
Shadab K. Familii cu copii tineri India, 20 mai 2016
Very well located hotel
5,3
This is an extremely well located hotel with buses to Casinos and Senado square and the St. Paul ruins at less than 10 min walk. Fantastic value for money as well so recommend this as a good property in Macau.
Rosalie F. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 20 mai 2016
Great location
6,3
Check-in was a breeze. I stayed for 5 days and the room was always clean when I get back, a very welcome sight after a long day out. Their free shuttle service is a big plus and the hotel is also very accessible to public transport. The New Yaohan department store is quite near as well as a 24 hour convenience store. Best of all is that it's just a 5 minute walk to the Senado Square!
1 din 1 recenzii
Metropole Hotel MacaoMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - Exterior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - HolMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - HolMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - RecepţieMetropole Hotel Macao - Interior hotelMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - RestaurantMetropole Hotel Macao - IntrareMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - BaieMetropole Hotel Macao - ApartamentMetropole Hotel Macao - Apartament


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04