De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Cathedral Parish, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,6

din 675 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (675)
Sortare:
Chi S. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 13 ianuarie 2016
Room facilities

Location
6,3
In room facility is not good compare with our hotel such as JW or Conrad. Room little bit dark and no coffee machine
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai K. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 31 decembrie 2015
its good

willing to help to fulfill our non smoking floor request.
9,7
the smoking issue is out of control. we already living in a non smoking floor, their were still smoke coming to our room through central air con. we are forced to turn off the air con. its lucky that its winter. its a matter of how to educate their guest. but i know its not easy.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Belinda H. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 30 decembrie 2015
Good

1. Bed 2. Bathroom 3. Size of room
9,3
Perfect
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lau K. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 25 decembrie 2015
good service

very good service, good location, breakfast with variety of choices
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Margaret C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 15 decembrie 2015
Disappointing

Good location , clean, quiet
5
The room size is very small. We booked deluxe oceanview but it was not beautiful. It is overpriced compare with other hotel we have been stayed. The staff service is average. We have to wait for the room until 4:30pm, not 3pm as they mentioned on website.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wong C. Călători în pereche China, 23 noiembrie 2015
A cosy hotel with nicely decorated spacious room

spacious room, great F& B oulets and great service
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tan W. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 17 noiembrie 2015
Fantastic hotel

It's values for money the food the hotel serve is one of the best and the staffs are all very friendly
9,7
My stay in mgm macau is very pleasant. The room decoration is very nice. Good ambience
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee B. Călători în grup Malaysia, 10 noiembrie 2015
World Class Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
8,7
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee B. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 10 noiembrie 2015
Tip Top Luxury Hotel

Spacious Room, Strategic Location and Cheerful and Attentive Staffs
9
This was my second time staying in this hotel, pretty sure I will go back to this hotel again, I was staying at 2 bedrooms suite, VIP reception has provided an efficient check-in with 100% accurate fulfilment on my reservation requirement.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilson K. Călători individuali New Zealand, 18 octombrie 2015
Great Service!

Service was great. Suite was huge. Linked to shopping mall and casino
9,3
Booked a suite room and really felt like a VIP. check in process was done in the room. Really felt welcomed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
MGM Macau MacaoMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - HolMGM Macau Macao - HolMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - BaieMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - ApartamentMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - BaieMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - BaieMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - PiscinăMGM Macau Macao - ApartamentMGM Macau Macao - BucătărieMGM Macau Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macao - BaieMGM Macau Macao - ApartamentMGM Macau Macao - ApartamentMGM Macau Macao - HolMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - GrădinăMGM Macau Macao - SpaMGM Macau Macao - Sală de fitnessMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - HolMGM Macau Macao - Sală de şedinţeMGM Macau Macao - Sală de balMGM Macau Macao - Sală de balMGM Macau Macao - Exterior hotelMGM Macau Macao - Sală de balMGM Macau Macao - Sală de balMGM Macau Macao - Mâncare şi băuturăMGM Macau Macao - Sală de balMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - RestaurantMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macao - Interior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04