sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

MGM Macau

Avenida Dr. Sun Yat Sen NAPE, Oraşul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

MGM Macau Macau - Interior hotel MGM Macau Macau - Interior hotel MGM Macau Macau - Hol MGM Macau Macau - Hol MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Baie MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi MGM Macau Macau - Apartament MGM Macau Macau - Baie MGM Macau Macau - Baie
MGM Macau Macau - Apartament MGM Macau Macau - Apartament MGM Macau Macau - Apartament MGM Macau Macau - Apartament MGM Macau Macau - Bucătărie MGM Macau Macau - Sală de şedinţe MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Spa MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Sală de bal MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant MGM Macau Macau - Restaurant
Zona Oraşul Macau Număr camere: 582
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 613 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
8,1
Toate opiniile (613)
Sortare:
Jorge C. Călător în pereche Canada, 20 martie 2015
wonderful hotel

our stay at the MGM Macau was delightful. hotel staff were attentive and very helpful. we got upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite. a corner unit with great views. highly recommended.
9
Janet Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 19 februarie 2015
Must stay in Macau!

Good location, friendly staff, good room service.
9,3
Very good. Friendly staff and good service level.
Chui F. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 1 februarie 2015
Luxury & comfort stay

Luxury & comfort & gambling
8
Ming S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 26 decembrie 2014
Improvement make perfect

Location , Atmosphere & Restaurant
9
MGM is a famous 5-star hotel group and we are willing to stay for a long long time. Foe the trip to Macau this time, we finally have chance to stay in Macau. We made a reservation for the non-smoking room. Check In at 15:00 while staff said still not yet clear up and may be need to wait until 16:00. we go to casino and wait for the time pass and we back to the front office again on 16:00, staff said the room are not yet ready and it may take for another 45mins for the room. We felt disappointed and we need to have dinner around 18:00, therefore we only can take to smoking room for this time which the staff promised will have the air fresh services. We go up to the room and the room are smelly which make up upset. And the staff come to room after 20mins and said need to have the air refresh services. it shown that they do not done what they promise. I think they can improve for the 5 star services.
Mark T. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 18 noiembrie 2014
Grand and luxurious

Spacious rooms, good food
9,3
Rooms were luxurious and spacious. Breakfast offered was good. However, price is on the high side apart from that it is a good hotel with a casino attached
Ivon L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 28 octombrie 2014
Luxury and Comfort Stay

comfort, grand and large room, entertainment
7,7
Great and comfort
Cecilia D. Călător în pereche Ecuador, 22 august 2014
Wonderful, Relaxing Stay

Comfort, Service, Ambience
10
Nilasari O. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 16 iulie 2014
Superb room

The room is big and the view is good
9,7
We were really enjoy staying at the hotel. The location is close to the center of the city
Frank P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Germany, 11 iulie 2014
Great night out

Incredible suite, good location, huge casino
7,7
We had a great night out in Macau, celebrating my sons bachelor party. The hotel suite was fabulous, with all the luxury one would expect for the price.
Sze W. Călător individual Hong Kong, 11 iulie 2014
Great hotel, great rooms

Location, good restaurants and great rooms.
8,7
Love my 1 bedroom suite. Real luxury and spacious!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

MGM Macau MacauMGM Macau Macau - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macau - HolMGM Macau Macau - HolMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - BaieMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiMGM Macau Macau - ApartamentMGM Macau Macau - BaieMGM Macau Macau - BaieMGM Macau Macau - ApartamentMGM Macau Macau - ApartamentMGM Macau Macau - ApartamentMGM Macau Macau - ApartamentMGM Macau Macau - BucătărieMGM Macau Macau - Sală de şedinţeMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Sală de balMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Sală de balMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Sală de şedinţeMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - SpaMGM Macau Macau - Sală de şedinţeMGM Macau Macau - RestaurantMGM Macau Macau - Sală de şedinţeMGM Macau Macau - Exterior hotelMGM Macau Macau - Exterior hotelMGM Macau Macau - GrădinăMGM Macau Macau - HolMGM Macau Macau - Exterior hotelMGM Macau Macau - Interior hotelMGM Macau Macau - HolMGM Macau Macau - PiscinăMGM Macau Macau - Sală de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A04