De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Mia Casa Hotel

2 Hau Wo Street, Kennedy Town, Hong Kong Island Vest, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 586 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (586)
Sortare:
Hern E. Călători individuali Malaysia, 20 aprilie 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
6,7
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hai-Tao W. Călători în pereche United States of America, 15 aprilie 2016
A Good Value
5,7
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nigel T. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 13 aprilie 2016
Good choice
6,3
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei Y. Călători în grup Singapore, 10 aprilie 2016
Good value
6,3
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Raportaţi această recenzie
David M. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 7 aprilie 2016
Good. 8.0
6,3
Parents visiting grandchild
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jihoon D. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 31 martie 2016
You get what you pay for
2,7
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adrian B. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 26 martie 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
6
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony B. Călători individuali Australia, 24 martie 2016
Good Location.
6,3
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kuan-Po H. Călători individuali Taiwan, 13 martie 2016
just a room
5,7
if you just need a room to stay over in hk, here is your choice. you only get a room, nothing more. but location is great, 5min walking to MRT station.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chia-Hsiao C. Călători drum de afaceri Taiwan, 7 martie 2016
Recommend

Location is convenient, Room big, and Price good
8,3
I like it, I will still choose to stay here next time I go to Hong Kong
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Mia Casa Hotel Hong KongMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BaieMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BaieMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BaieMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GrădinăMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - GrădinăMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HolMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - HolMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - VedereMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - BaieMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiMia Casa Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C08