De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao City, Filipine 8000

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 158 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (158)
Sortare:
Raul C. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 3 februarie 2016
Over rated Hotel for Davao standards.vs Gensan Mic
5
We were disappointed with our stay this time compared with our previous stays in Davao where it was avearage and Gensan Microtel where everything was ok. The aircons in the room were not functioning properly n bfast leaves much to be desired
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sherwin D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 decembrie 2015
Tiresome stay due to noisy environment

good location, free upgrade to suite, cost not bad
5,3
This hotel has the worst noise during all my stays in different hotels. I could hear all kinds of noises from people laughing, talking loudly just outside the window due to the hotel being so close to restobars and drinking establishments. Aside from the noise outside, the noise from the hallway was worst, with noise of kids and people walking and opening / closing of doors. I could not get a good night's sleep. The hot shower was intermittent, switching from cold and warm even after fiddling and adjusting with the temperature. AC was small for the room size, using a window type AC which is fitting for a small regular room is a big mistake, took forever to cool the bigger suite room. breakfast was below average, food is ok but the location inside a 'breakfast room' is too small with everyone crowded against each other. only good thing with my stay was the free upgrade to suite due to the hotel being fully booked on their regular rooms.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ronnie H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 19 decembrie 2015
An American nurse and wife vacationing in Davao

Great location so easy to walk to malls and bars.
8,7
We felt safe and the people where so nice in this part of the Philippines. I look forward to my return. Just remember the hot water is on the left side.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert C. Călători în pereche Canada, 11 decembrie 2015
Good location. Spacious room

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
6,3
It was ok. There was no hot water for the 1 night we stayed and there was no safe in the room. And breakfast was terrible. It was clean and comfortable though. It is close to the Swiss Deli restaurant which is fabulous for meals, and shopping for cheese, meats, and baguettes and wine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norma F. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 7 decembrie 2015
nice place to stay

near food establishments, good location, and budget friendly hotel
8,7
Worth it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Patrick B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 noiembrie 2015
Satisfied Hotel Guest

Location, price, parking space
9
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Selvarajah S. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 21 noiembrie 2015
Decent hotel

Cheap food options nearby. Pretty central. 7-11 stone throw away.
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Reina M. Călători în pereche Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2015
Convenient location

Big beds
9,3
It's actually my third time staying here at this hotel. I love to always come back here because of its big rooms and 2 queen beds even on standard room with free buffet breakfast.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tolimao L. Călători în grup Philippines, 30 octombrie 2015
One of the Best

hospitality, comfort, convenience
9,3
The best experience. You have what you really need: comfort, convenience and warmth from the staff. The food is just right.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norma V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 octombrie 2015
Good Location

Good location, large and comfortable beds & room, close to places to eat
7,7
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao CityMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BaieMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BaieMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Exterior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BaieMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - DotăriMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - DotăriMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - RecepţieMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BaieMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - BaieMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao City - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C04