sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Microtel by Wyndham Davao

Damosa Gateway Complex, Mamay Road Lanang, Lanang, Davao, Filipine 8000 (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior hotel Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Hol Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sală de şedinţe Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Restaurant Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Apartament Microtel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior hotel
Situare: Lanang Număr camere: 51

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 99 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (99)
Patrick M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 aprilie 2014
I'd come back

Location, staff & safety
8,7
I'd rate the microtel a solid 4 of 5 and if in davao would stay again. I recommend it very much
Rey C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 10 aprilie 2014
A big disappointment

Good location, near shopping mall, along major road
4,3
For a Microtel brand, this Davao hotel is a big disappointment. Wifi is too slow, sub-standard breakfast, and staff lacking training
Anna L. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 aprilie 2014
Its worth it. Near grocery, airport & restaurants

Its near Mc Donalds, Pancake House & Yellow Cab. A lot of restaurants nearby. Its also near SM Lanang and has a grocery nearby. Friendly staff
8,3
I booked 2 rooms in this hotel. Upon check-in, they told me that the 2 rooms will be on different floors. I immediately asked why since I booked the 2 rooms at the same time. They immediately solve this problem. To my surprise, they gave us connecting rooms (room 206 & 208. So happy with that. However, room 208 has no hot water and the air conditioning unit was not working well. They immediately fixed these problems too. The breakfast has 3 viands plus egg. They have rice, soup, breads, fruits, cereals, coffee, juice and tea. They don't offer a wide range of food. They don't refill the foods immediately but you can ask the attendant to refill and they will oblige immediately. Our stay was worth it except for the fact that room 208 has air conditioning problem and I got bruises from a protruding wire at the side of our bed which I already reported to one of their staff. Their staff are all friendly and accommodating. I will still recommend this hotel.
Chan K. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 15 martie 2014
Average decent hotel, no frills, just the basic

Conveniently located, near the airport, couple of restuarants & a nice Irish Pub nearby.
6
Decent Hotel, clean room, basic internet, friendly staff. Would be great if they would incorporate a gym (fitness centre) in the hotel.
P J. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 8 februarie 2014
It was too expensive for what was available

location, location. location
5
The breakfast was not kept warm, and with a little more attention would be much better. Checkin took a half an hour, for no apparent reason. Its not such a bad hotel, but for the price they charge, there are many better hotels available in the Davao region.There are no facilities and there is no justification for the price of the rooms.
Francis J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 ianuarie 2014
Comfortable stay in a very good location

Affordable price, great location and a very comfortable stay
8,7
The location and price were the clinchers for this hotel. The hotel is right inside the city, constantly surrounded by taxi cabs, and various restaurants and cafés are within walking distance. A new sm mall is within 10 mins walk! The price was very affordable for the basic amenities we were looking for in a hotel. Bonuses were the comfort of the rooms and friendliness of the staff. Great place to stay for an affordable price.
Jumer C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 decembrie 2013
great!

location, friendly staff, clean large rooms
7,7
Wenefredo N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 31 octombrie 2013
Hotel Staff are accommodating

Hotel is located in the downtown area
7
Hotel is located in the downtown area. As such access to restaurants is easy. Hotel staff were nice.
Jacqueline T. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 octombrie 2013
It was accessible with friendly staff

Big rooms, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
They had a very friendly staff with such an accommodating demeanor. They offered suggestions on what places to visit with honest opinion to save us an unwanted trip. The rooms were big! Enough to fit 4 adults in 1 room for a very affordable price. Definitely NOT a resort hotel, but it definitely serves its purpose as a place to stay at the end of a day of touring Davao.
Maria T. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 septembrie 2013
Superb! Worth our stay!

Affordable, clean and accessible
9,3
Looking forward to book again with hotel! A hotel where it has everything you need. Will recommend this hotel to our friends and family!

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Microtel by Wyndham Davao DavaoMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Interior hotelMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - HolMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Sală de şedinţeMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - RestaurantMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - ApartamentMicrotel by Wyndham Davao Davao - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03