De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

mini hotel Causeway Bay

8 Sun Wui Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol
mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepţie mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hol mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dotări
Zona Causeway Bay Număr camere: 208
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 2466 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (2466)
Sortare:
Fabrizio P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 26 noiembrie 2014
Ad Hong kong e` un`affare

Pulizia,posizioneeccezionale,prezzo
9,7
A soli5 minuti da Times Square,pulitissimo assolutamente economico.Ad Hong Kong a questo prezzo non misembra ci sia altro
Raportaţi această recenzie
Massimo F. Călător individual Italy, 29 iulie 2014
Mini Hotel.. di nome e di fatto!

Prezzo, pulizia, posizione
8
Ho soggiornato un paio di notti in attesa di alcuni documenti per il visto Cina. Le camere sono veramente mini... niente sedie o tavolino, minibar, armadio... essenziale. Il prezzo è buono e la posizione ideale per lo shopping (5 minuti a piedi da Time Square e il negozio Apple di HK) Consigliato a chi deve soggiornare al massimo due notti e che viaggia molto leggero.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon L. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 26 iulie 2015
One of the worst stays

Location and price
4,3
Think twice before you book this hotel, we booked a mini double but the fact is the size of the bed does not equal to a mini double, the air con in the room was really noisy the entire night and thanks to this, my wife couldn't sleep all night and caught a cold
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen M. Călător în pereche Ireland, 25 iulie 2015
Disappointing

Location
4,7
Absolutely tiny room with a rock hard bed. Zero privacy with the 'bathroom' if you're in any way shy with your companions. The room was extremely damp with condensation streaming off the walls, the floor was covered in a thin layer of slippery water and the bed sheets were very damp. Overnight our books and clothes also got damp. There were no towels in the room and when we asked for them we were told there were 'none left' in a very dismissive, deal-with-it attitude. It took three hours, a few phone calls and after 10pm when we finally got 2 towels. We were there less than 12 hours and really didn't like anything about this place. Other than cheap price and good location strongly recommend to manage your expectations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yvonne L. Călător individual Hong Kong, 22 iulie 2015
Clean, but can be better

Location, Money, tiny
5,3
I spent 9 nights in this Hotel and wrote one review already. The only thing I don't like about the hotel was that there were some little bugs. There was one night I saw a flew/ an ant crawling on my pillow... I guess it was because it was pouring those days? Also, I saw a very very tiny spider crawling on the shower curtain. Well, those were really tiny bugs.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Xuexing H. Călător individual China, 17 iulie 2015
very good

good
10
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yvonne L. Călător individual Hong Kong, 16 iulie 2015
Weird Housekeeping

Money, Location, Money
5,7
I am a local HKese. Booked for 3N and extended for 6N. It was fine in the beginning. Until I was being noticed there shall be a Gov check-up one dat. That morning front desk staff called n told me I had to open the door for the check up, so I told them to come after 10-min. I waited for a while and didn't hear from them, the fire drill alarm started to ring (gov check-up again). So I called the FO and asked if they can come back later, I'd change and leave soon (cos it was really really noisy). While I was changing they knocked on my door (DND sign is still on), so I had to open the door and told them not to come in. Well, I guessed FO didn't have time to call the check up team. While I was changing, I heard some staff outside commenting whether if I was still in the room or not. I was very upset, I called the FO before I left the room, told them to come in and the story. FO offered a late check-out and some room amenities (2 water, 2 slippers and 2 toothbrush). Er... I wasn't really expecting any amenities or late check-out... Just very upset that I respected and agreed to the check up but still=_= got bad comments from the housekeeping ladies.... I guess the housekeeping didn't expect guests speak local language?
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siu F. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 16 iulie 2015
Bad service

Price good location good
3,7
Price good location good bad services bad room standard
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sanya J. Călător individual Thailand, 16 iulie 2015
Location

Location, food and value
8,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robby R. Călător în pereche United States of America, 15 iulie 2015
Where's the Hot Water?

Location; Decor; Staff
7,3
Overall the stay was not bad. The location was great. The staff was helpful and offered some good suggestions for food. The major downside to the stay was that our room didn't have hot water. We were only able to get luke warm water during our stay. The bed was also harder than anticipated. Other than that it was a descent stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

mini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kongmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Recepţiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Dotărimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior hotelmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Baiemini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţimini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Holmini hotel Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01