sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Filipine 6032 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Grădină Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Grădină Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepţie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vedere Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vedere Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepţie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Recepţie Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 114 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,9
Toate opiniile (114)
Sortare:
Davide C. Călător individual Italy, 6 ianuarie 2015
Moalboal Beach Resort
2,3
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Heather R. Călător individual United States of America, 2 ianuarie 2015
Amazing place to stay!

Location, food and staff were superb!
10
We recently spent 6 nights at the Moalboal Beach Resort. It was the best choice we could've made! The serene and peaceful location makes you forget all about the hustle and bustle of city life. The grounds are lush, beautiful and very well taken care of. The staff speaks great English and are warm and caring. The food in the restaurant is outstanding with American, European and Filipino dishes. The owner, Nick, helped us plan our days and organize our tours and airport transfers. The resort is a short tricycle ride away from a town and White Beach. If you are looking for a relaxing vacation that is off the beaten path this is the perfect place to stay. I only wish we could've stayed longer!
Matthew J. Călător în pereche United States of America, 16 noiembrie 2014
Decent Hotel away from Pangsanama beach

Peaceful, Food, Staff
6,7
I enjoyed the food here tremendously. The adobo here was fantastic. The staff were great too. The hotel is about a 15 min trike ride to the main area of town. The roads are currently under construction as well. Its a rough ride down a bumpy unfinished road to town. Looking back I would probably stay within the Pangsanama area next time. Somewhere where I could walk to a dive shop or Chili Bar. Still had a good time though.
Raymundo J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 noiembrie 2014
Cozy Resort (

Well-maintained resort, serene, nice for relaxation
8
The hotel staff were very much accommodating and even upgraded our standard room to a deluxe room (without a fee since we were the only ones there). Food is also very tasty and not that expensive (approx P300/ head). The room is also pretty decent; television does not have any channels though (though they have a DVD player wherein you can borrow DVDs for you to watch). Our island hopping experience, is however different. We availed of the boat rental service for 2k PhP. The boat is malfunctioning when we went to Pescador Island (took us 1.5 hrs instead of the usual 30-40 mins) due to a faulty exhaust system. The boatman decided to slow down the boat speed. The snorkel gear is also defective (the rubber straps already broken); the life jackets also dried up while the lining and straps of the jackets already torn apart. Conclusion: The resort is top-notch with well-trained staff. The boat service is just simply lack-luster which the management needs to address for a better experience.
Dale R. Călător în pereche Australia, 31 octombrie 2014
Moalboal Beach Resort

-
3
it is 6kls of a road getting in and is on the edge of a mangrove swamp.
John B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 26 octombrie 2014
Very nice little resort

Great staff and location, comfortable
8,3
I'm an American, and brought my Filipina girlfriend and her 7 yr old here. We had a great time and the staff was very accommodating. The food from the restaurant is good too. Overall quite pleased.
Qian S. Călător în pereche China, 4 octombrie 2014
A nice quiet stay in Moalboal

Staff were very friendly and helpful, nice clean room, quiet and secure
9,3
It was a very good stay during my vacation with my wife, we came to Moalboal with few friends and booked hotel rooms separately, although it is a bit far from our scuba diving points, but it is all worth to communicate in between, especially we would rather have a good sleep at night then surround by noisy bars that in walking distance, Room was clean and big, memory form matress is another plus, stuff and the owner Nick were very helpful and friendly.
Paul S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 2 octombrie 2014
Great Relaxing Environment

Value pool staff
10
Excellent
Craig F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 septembrie 2014
Relative Resort

Right on the water, helpful staff, clean room
6
For the Moalboal area this is probably a nice place. However, I would hesitate to classify it as a resort when compared to the rest of the world. The room is stark, the TV didn't work ("card not current") the entire bathroom is the shower floor, water to the shower is piped weird with only one spigot to control flow. Also, the road to the site is in terrible shape (local govt problem). So as to not sound like this is a terrible place I must state that the staff is extremely helpful and will do whatever needed to make your stay comfortable. The onsite restaurant is nice and breakfast was exactly what we ordered. We stayed at the Cebu City Marriott for 3 days following this sleepover for only $10 more per night. The quality isn't even comparable. However, when comparing Moalboal locations I believe that Moalboal Beach Resort is at the top.
Yan C. Călător în grup Malaysia, 13 august 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepţieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VedereMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VedereMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepţieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RecepţieMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3C07