De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipine 6032 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscină Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Grădină Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Grădină Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotel Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepţie Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plajă Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreere Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Împrejurimi Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vedere Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepţie Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Recepţie Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscină
Zona Moalboal Număr camere: 8

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 139 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (139)
Sortare:
Maria S. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 20 ianuarie 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dmitry S. Călători în pereche Russia, 14 ianuarie 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marilou R. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 31 decembrie 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ludivine K. Călători în pereche Switzerland, 30 decembrie 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bastiaan D. Călători în grup Netherlands, 30 decembrie 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Keith B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 octombrie 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Barbara H. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 octombrie 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ismail L. Călători în grup United Kingdom, 25 octombrie 2015
disappointed from others review very misleading

Price near a beach not sandy for walks
6,3
It lacked hot water heater for shower some of us likes a warm shower and lacked a fridge for common necessities and the outside paths were rough stones and no consideration for those of us that are elderly n infirm I fell next twisting my ankle on rough path to room I found the staff not English oriented but we're helpful n friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
Evelyn T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 27 septembrie 2015
family bonding

the staff were great, service was excellent the rooms size are comfortable
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ryan P. Călători individuali United States of America, 21 august 2015
Mixed feelings

The guard was always nice and helpful. The bathroom was clean. Grounds were well cared for
5
There are good and bad things about this property. The hotel was clean and well cared for. My room was also nice and the bathroom was in good condition. What they need to work on is the staff and the way in which they service the guests. When you go to the restaurant you almost feel as if you are doing something wrong. They do not smile, ask questions, or stick around if you need anything. I stayed two days and received very little, if any, warm feeling. If you love dogs, and lots of them, you will enjoy the welcome you receive by all of them. However, this also means you get to hear barking all night followed by a number of roosters just behind the building...bring earplugs. The pool is nice and has a great view, just know there isn't much of a beach there. This will be a decent place if you are looking for a hotel about 15 min outside of town, secluded, and a decent pool.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Exterior hotelMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepţieMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Facilităţi de recreereMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VedereMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepţieMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RecepţieMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlajăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - GrădinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscinăMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ÎmprejurimiMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - ApartamentMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Grădină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07