Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 1028 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1028 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 8,4
  • Situare 7,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,3
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,3
  • Calitate-preţ 7,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4

Alice C. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Nice!
My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay so much. But we had a problem with our AC in the bedroom. We took the suite room ocean view, the ac in the living room was working well but the ac in the bedroom wasnt. We both woke up sweaty on our first and 2nd night. We complained about it but i dont think they did something to it. The water in the Jacuzzi wasn't that hot, but we understand it. The food was awesome! The foie gras that we had wasn't what we expected though. Disappointed with it. But everything was okay staff was great!
Recenzat 06 august 2016

Irwin V. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
impolite staffs
overrated hotel
Recenzat 04 august 2016

Niko A. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Perfect for couples
It was a nice place. Everyone was helpful and attentive, especially when my partner was feeling under the weather, the staff was quick on calling the resident nurse to check and provide the medicine. Kudos to the lady who checked us in, too bad we weren't able to remember her name to commend. The beach front was a good place to relax and enjoy the sun. The taxis were quite difficult to take though. All in all, our stay was lovely. Plus, their breakfast was superb! You may want to try Fiesta Bay Seafood Restaurant just outside the hotel too, if you want to dine in a different restaurant when staying in for a couple of nights.
Recenzat 03 august 2016

ALIAH M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Vacation
Good stay
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

MASATO Y. din Japonia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
good
it's good. staffs were so kind and there is a Korean staff so I could ask him in Korean language. but, some window's lock was broken,I could find some defects in the room.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2016

Nicole G. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
Choices in matacan
There are limited choices of luxury or at least 4 star hotels on the island. The services at the Movenpivk made the stay pleasant. The facilities and hotel policy as well as renovation is badly needed. The small beach is very nice the gym is good. All other services are very expensive. Ground is small so not much to do at night except swimming or at the night club. We had s vacation with extended family of young and adults . Worst policy is that you are not allow to take towels or beach towels outside the hotel and they are watching you. Can't go on an island and do island hoping without towels and they expect us to buy them. Sheraton is coming in a free years that will be good for the island to have more choices. Most rooms are not beach front ocean view even if the website said ocean . You will get ocean but also the surroundings outside which maybe noise and not the best view.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2016

jacob M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
staff where very helpful. excellent stay
would definitely stay again
Recenzat 25 iulie 2016

Maria F. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
Satisfactory
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Maria F. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
An Excellent Three Star Hotel
1) bathroom fixtures dated, malfunctioning hot water (running for 15 minutes and still no heat) dirty bathtub, shower drain clogged resulting in some flooding in the stall which seeps out into the entire bathroom 2) unaware of pwd expanded discount at Sails and Ibiza beach club 3) servers at Ibiza were not attentive, took long time to get bill. waiter even left billfold at table without settling issue to attend to foreign guest. found it rude. 3) long time to check out, miscalculation due to pwd card but manager Gerry came out to fix it 4) inflexible late check out time despite being told over the phone 2pm is okay. we were given 1pm which caused us to cut our island hop trip short. redundant supervisor, came out as if to help or offer apology but no, firmly said the same thing as receptionist. no help there. plus, some rudeness from receptionist who switched to cebuano when talking to supervisor while dealing with us, an already irate guest. quite insensitive. no opologies or consideration offered despite what was relayed to us on the phone when we made our booking. 5) nice bedroom, like the bed 6) cable reception is snowy 7) excellent housekeeping, prompt, polite and efficient
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016

Rhea Y. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Amazing View
Staffs were so accommodating. The swimming pool is so nice especially during night time.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2016