sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vedere Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hol Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Baie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hol Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Grădină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Grădină
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Grădină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 244
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 704 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (704)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 decembrie 2011
ottimo! Classico stile impeccabile Moevempick

tutto perfetto, camere, hotel e personale
8,3
spiaggia carina, non enorme forse, essendo in un'ansa, l'acqua ristagna un peletto troppo risultando non magnifica, ma può essere anche l'elevata concentrazione di cinesi che entrano vestiti, si accampano letteralmente in spiaggia e in piscina, buttano cartacce e buttano sigarette, a rovinare acqua e ambiente...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sarà sicuramente più un punto di passaggio, in arrivo o partenza, quindi non essendo un hotel da intera vacanza, fuori non é consigliabile andare, Cebù é abbastanza inquietante, sporcizia, miseria etc..
Leung T. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 25 februarie 2015
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

good food good view good place
8,7
good food good view good place
Ilya T. Călător în pereche Russia, 22 februarie 2015
The hotel is good, but there are thingi

Staff, location, room with a view
8,7
Wai M. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 21 februarie 2015
4-star Hotel with Nice Staff

Nice staff & a very cool Bar
7,3
Nice and smart staff during check in, thanks to Camille of the room assignment. Going with kids of 4 & 6 yrs old, Kids zone or water playground not available. Kids felt bored of 6 nights there , lucky to have X box there (can play 30minutes free of charge per room per day). Shower water not stable, sometimes cold and sometimes hot. booked a suite with living room, sofa is quite old and dirty. Wifi is horrible as need to go to the 'I agree' page every 10 minutes, unless u pay for the premium wifi everyday. Need to improve the shower amenities too, not good quality. Not a big hotel, don't expect 5-star, only 2 main f&b outlets. Great staff there with a cool bar , nothing else.
Kyungsuk O. Călător în pereche South Korea, 19 februarie 2015
Good

Good location, Comfortable and clean
8,7
Rafael L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 17 februarie 2015
Couples stay in movenpick

Location, structural designs and layout
5,7
Service was okay but food was bad and hotel room comfort rooms heater was not working and also no bidet spray provided. Refrigerator also was broken. We stayed in room 309
Vincent N. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 februarie 2015
movenpick cebu stay

food ambiance pool
7,7
Stay meet expectations. Food is superb. Rooms a bit old so expect something not working as it should like aircon drainage. Relaxing here is good with great service and hospitability.
Vanessa M. Călător în grup Philippines, 16 februarie 2015
Awesome facilities and services!

1. the facilities and amenities 2. the service of the staff 3. despite being far from the city proper, I liked it because it provided a great getaway from the hustle and bustle of the city
9,7
I would love to go back there again and experience being pampered again. :)
Mark Y. Călător în pereche Philippines, 15 februarie 2015
Overrated

unique interior
5,7
The price is too steep for the value we got and the experience we had at the hotel. The walls were too thin that we can hear the rooms above and beside us. The rooms smell surprisingly old, something we did not expect from a five star hotel.
Ronald W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2015
Excellent, except for inadequate air conditioning

modern decor, helpful staff, perfectly clean rooms
8,7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Moevenpick Mactan. I had accidentally left my jewelry at a previous hotel and the day before I arrived, the Moevenpick staff paid a driver who delivered the lost items, allowing me to reimburse them when I checked in the next day. Very nice! I would have given them a higher rating except for the air conditioning. We stayed at this hotel twice in January 2015. Each time, we could not get our room down to a comfortable temperature. We were seeking 22 degrees Celsius (71.6 Fahrenheit.) After 3 hours with the dial set to 22, sweat was still beading up on my face and back and it felt like 26 or more. So we moved the dial down to 15 C and waited another few hours, but their was no change in the temperature. So we moved the dial down to 12 C which is 54 F, and the room was still warm. The dial did not seem to work. The air conditioner is over the front door, and is not central to the room. Perhaps the cold air goes out through a crack in the door. We recommend that the hotel install a separate fan in the ceiling over the bed, to at least circulate the air. Everything else about this hotel was great.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VedereMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BaieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08