sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vedere Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hol Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Baie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Hol Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Grădină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Grădină
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Grădină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 244
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 681 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (681)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 decembrie 2011
ottimo! Classico stile impeccabile Moevempick

tutto perfetto, camere, hotel e personale
8,3
spiaggia carina, non enorme forse, essendo in un'ansa, l'acqua ristagna un peletto troppo risultando non magnifica, ma può essere anche l'elevata concentrazione di cinesi che entrano vestiti, si accampano letteralmente in spiaggia e in piscina, buttano cartacce e buttano sigarette, a rovinare acqua e ambiente...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sarà sicuramente più un punto di passaggio, in arrivo o partenza, quindi non essendo un hotel da intera vacanza, fuori non é consigliabile andare, Cebù é abbastanza inquietante, sporcizia, miseria etc..
Chu C. Călător în grup Canada, 21 ianuarie 2015
Birthday trip

Food, room's view and clean
8,3
Vanessa C. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 18 ianuarie 2015
overrated

location , pool
5
Reservation was mixed up at the start my room did not have any running hot water. Was given a room down the hall to use only for shower. This was not acceptable as I paid a high price for the hotel room. In the end the manager gave me another room with.
Dorothy S. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 16 ianuarie 2015
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9,3
Excellent
Hannah P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 ianuarie 2015
best amenities

amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
8,7
Amazing
Teresa B. Călător individual Philippines, 12 ianuarie 2015
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8,7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Michelle P. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 9 ianuarie 2015
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9,7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 ianuarie 2015
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8,7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Rolando P. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 ianuarie 2015
Good location for vacation in Cebu.

As we stayed in a suit room, we have a panoramic view of the sea, we have a very nice and comfortable room, and its Ibisa Bar by the sea is one of the places to be in Cebu.
7,7
Generally, it was a very pleasant experience. I consider Movenpick as one of the best resort hotels in Mactan, Cebu in terms of facilities. Their staff are courteous and friendly. However, service is quite slow at the check-in/check-out area and at the restaurant. Perhaps, service suffered a bit because it was a peak season when we stayed at the hotel (Dec 30-Jan 1). But the hotel management should be able to anticipate such problems and prepare for it in the future.
Stefan P. Călător în pereche Germany, 31 decembrie 2014
Stayed overnight for a wedding

Room Cleanliness, Balcony View, man made beach
6,3
Overall, the experience was OK. The staff was not very effective and took a long time to check-in. Also, for some reason, if you buy food from one hotel establishment you cannot eat it at another establishment. We had dinner for a wedding in the function room and we had some left over pork and wanted to bring it to the beach area which also belongs to the Hotel, however we were informed that this was not allowed and started a heated conversation with the manager. In the end, they asked us to remove it from sight. The same incident happened the following day in which we bought some chips from the Hotel store and wanted to eat them at the lobby area. The waitress approached us and informed us not to eat in that area and chips are to be eaten in the room only. This is not very good hotel service, especially since Hotel is isolated from outside establishments such as restaurants and malls. Unacceptable standards. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was great. I would give it a 5 out of 10 due to staff performance and hotel policy.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VedereMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Exterior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BaieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - HolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Interior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C02