De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Vedere Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Nightclub Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hol Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Baie Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Hol Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Grădină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Grădină
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Dotări Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Grădină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Piscină Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 244
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 822 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (822)
Sortare:
Stefano M. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 decembrie 2011
ottimo! Classico stile impeccabile Moevempick

tutto perfetto, camere, hotel e personale
8,3
spiaggia carina, non enorme forse, essendo in un'ansa, l'acqua ristagna un peletto troppo risultando non magnifica, ma può essere anche l'elevata concentrazione di cinesi che entrano vestiti, si accampano letteralmente in spiaggia e in piscina, buttano cartacce e buttano sigarette, a rovinare acqua e ambiente...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: sarà sicuramente più un punto di passaggio, in arrivo o partenza, quindi non essendo un hotel da intera vacanza, fuori non é consigliabile andare, Cebù é abbastanza inquietante, sporcizia, miseria etc..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sungin K. Călător individual South Korea, 28 august 2015
Good

clean, kind, location
8,7
ibiza club is very nice and room condition also very very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 10 august 2015
Weekend getaway

1. Nice beach front view from our balcony. 2. Free upgrade was a sweet surprise especially because I am with my girlfriend. 3. I liked the gym which was at the other building.
7
It started off nice with a free upgrade to a suite. It's not carpeted though. The position of the main lobby beside the elevators is a bit weird because the guests don't have much privacy when passing through. There should be elevators away from the main lobby. Food is quite expensive. The swimming area is a bit small probably because of the useless man-made Island constructed in the middle. The hotel staff were friendly. It would be nice if the pool were heated. We were supposed to try the massage at their spa but it was quite expensive as well. There were better options outside.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Margaret T. Călător în grup Malaysia, 3 august 2015
Nice hotel for holiday

Friendly staff, nice beach, cleanliness
8
Me and my partner went for the Cebu Ironman race. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The weather was very warm and as we needed to be in top health, the staff was very approachable to obtain service water. Also, everyone was very cheerful and greeted usbwith a smile. Very enjoyable stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jenny C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 august 2015
ambiance, great staff & pool

great ambiance, friendly accomodating staff & clean hotel
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Diana N. Călător în grup Singapore, 27 iulie 2015
Grrrrreat!

Ibiza, Staff, Bathroom
10
This is a great place and it's so pretty! Great views from the pool, beach area and very relaxing (which was the whole point of our trip). Archie checked us in and he was great. Even gave us a room upgrade to a suite which we very much appreciated. Each and every one of the staff that we interacted with were great, very caring and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Karla P. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Worst experience in Mactan Island

The beach waiter was great, the rooms were big and super hip lobby
4,7
Me and my friends went to Cebu and we stayed for 3 nights, 2 nights in the city and 1 night in Mactan Island. When we arrived in the hotel at around 11 am the room wasn't ready yet, it was expected as it was not check-in time yet anyway so we stayed by the beach. The beach was very crowded no more beach beds available and we stayed near the staircase by the beach bar, we were fine, we said, it will be worth it when we reach our room. The room we booked was a 2 bedroom suite, oceanview. The frontdesk staff called us about 3pm saying the room was ready. We got a 4th floor and our view was the roof of the lobby. It was a terrible view, we dont know what happened to the oceanview room we booked, and worst was they gave us the Movenpick residences not the hotel.... So we complained and they said the have full occupancy, at the end they found a room for us at the 2nd floor facing the ocean this time and with a bottle of wine to compensate the 4th floor disaster. We got the room at 930pm. We were so tired, we wanted to take a shower and then we found out there were no towels and tissue papers in the rooms! We had to call again to have them check again the whole set up and then finally when they finished completing the amenities, i saw the bathroom mirror in one of the bedrooms chipped off... In mu mind, I was thinking that they gave us an out of order room. It was such a bad experience, good thing we managed to shrug off the situation and just enjoyed the rest of our stay in Mactan.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abigail S. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Best ever vacation

nice view clean room comfortable bed
8,7
contented and happy with the service of your hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Scott N. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 19 iulie 2015
Beach Hotel

Beach, Food, Ambiance
9
Excellent stay. The beach was very nice. The food was very good. The room needs a little touch up but overall it was comfortable.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jane S. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 8 iulie 2015
Bugs

The hotel aesthetics were beautiful and breeze was gorgeous. The staff were probably the jewel to this resort. Very kind, friendly and accomodating.
7
My stay was good overall! Thanks to an awesome staff! Very kind, friendly and accomodating. But to be a 5 star resort, somebody needs to figure out how to control the bugs especially the flies that overwhelm you during meals in the front lobby.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan IslandMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - VedereMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - NightclubMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Exterior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - BaieMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - HolMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - DotăriMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - GrădinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - PiscinăMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Interior hotelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02