sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thailanda 83100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscină Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vilă Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vilă Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vilă Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vilă Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vilă Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baie Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baie Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Baie Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vilă Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscină Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Hol Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sală de bal Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copii Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copii Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscină Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscină
Zona Karon Număr camere: 158
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 42 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,3
Toate opiniile (42)
Sortare:
Ahmad K. Călător în pereche Jordan, 14 octombrie 2014
Great Resort

Quietness , Cleanliness and amazing stuff
8,7
We stayed for 5 days in mid Oct 2014 in a plunge pool villa. big and nicely decorated room with a terrace for the pool that was full of insects. free WiFi in the rooms was organised and it worked very well at good speeds. The breakfast has a variety of items but the taste was not that good, the gardens were beautifully kept and the pools were immaculate, clean and clear. the live Thai music in the lobby each day was beautiful - a really nice touch. The stuff were polite, tidy, well groomed and treated us as a customers. Overall, we feel that the location is great for anyone looking for a quite location that not much far from Patong, there are lots of dining options a short walk away and the resort is relaxing and in beautiful condition.
Wing F. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 7 septembrie 2014
excellent room

the plunge pool villa is excellent, nice lagoon view, large living room, staffs are all very nice
8,7
Chihchung T. Familii cu copii tineri Taiwan, 4 mai 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 23 februarie 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Familii cu copii tineri Saudi Arabia, 24 august 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 17 august 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Călător în pereche South Africa, 28 iulie 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 iunie 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Călător în grup Japan, 13 iunie 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 19 mai 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BaieMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BaieMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - BaieMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - HolMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Sală de balMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pentru copiiMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscinăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VilăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlajăMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C03