De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 476 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (476)
Sortare:
Stefania V. Călători individuali Italy, 22 decembrie 2015
Buono

Posizione: a 5 min a piedi da Bangla Road e dalla spiaggia. La pulizia. L'ultimo giorno mi hanno tenuto i bagagli e mi hanno dato in dotazione un bagno senza costi aggiuntivi.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Fabio S. Călători individuali Italy, 17 noiembrie 2015
Negativo

Posizione, posizione,posizione
3,7
Pulizia pessima , stanza umida , il lato vecchio è davvero vecchio , il lato nuovo le stanze sono piccole ed anguste senza armadio e bagno a vista , cordialità dello staff assente , stessa zona c'è molto di meglio ed a prezzi migliori
Raportaţi această recenzie
Francesco M. Călători în grup Italy, 23 august 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Toh W. Călători individuali Singapore, 8 martie 2016
3rd time round. Still as great as ever
6,7
3rd time staying at My Hotel. Still as great as it was. Location, staffs, Value for money... Nothing to complain of...!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Per T. Călători drum de afaceri Denmark, 24 februarie 2016
hmmm

The food was OK
4,7
I never got the room I booked, and the one I got was dirty, no air-con, no TV. etc. Many problems, and very little service.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin G. Călători individuali Canada, 11 februarie 2016
Walking distance to everything
6
Great location. Clean. Nice refurbished rooms. Good WiFi. Nice staff. Great value, I've paid over double for worse! Cons- no elevator if you have a lot a baggage - due to stairs i got woken up by people coming in at all hours and slamming doors late at night and early morning
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elmerly R. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 11 februarie 2016
Great gem of a hotel in Patong.
6,7
Great location. Peaceful. Restaurants to choose from. Quiet. Fast internet and great service from staff.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amra T. Călători în pereche Australia, 12 ianuarie 2016
Disappointing

Location
3,7
Wouldn't rate My Hotel very highly. Arrived at the hotel and checked in - was simply handed the key and told I was on Level 2. No assistance was provided for my luggage to be taken up to my room. Jumped in the shower right away and absolutely NO HOT WATER. Went to the reception desk to let them know that there is no running hot water and was told that the problem would be looked at in a few hours. Two days later, I was still waiting. Went to the reception yet again regarding the hot water and hoped that perhaps I'd be given another room. Rather, I was given a key to a room on the top floor (which was used as accommodation by their staff) as a one-off to have a shower.. and this time there was NO WATER AT ALL. Eventually I realised that this issue was not going to get resolved and I had to get used to no hot water. The staff were not friendly - dirty laundry was always done by the cleaners in the hallways. Rooms would not be cleaned until late hours of the afternoon - sometimes at 3-4pm and standard were just poor overall. Wouldn't recommend it. Location is great, but there are plenty of other hotels in the same area for similar prices.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kadir S. Călători individuali Turkey, 23 noiembrie 2015
Worst Hotel Experience
2,7
I booked for only 2 days with this hotel as I usually do before I book for longer period. The reason is that I want to make sure I get a good value. I am very grateful I did that. It was the worst hotel experience I have ever had in Thailand. And my expectations from an hotel is not really high. I could only stay there for one day and I had to move to another hotel eventhough I had one more day booking. First, I found a giant black cockroach right next to my bed. I had to remove it from my room and hours later the whole bed had been invaded by really small ants. I am very scare of insects and I felt like I was in a nightmare. Second, the internet connection was just awful. I went to the reception to ask for help but no one from hotel management was present at the desk or around the hotel. Overall, I am really so disappointed with this hotel and I can not recommend it to anyone else.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kevin S. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 21 noiembrie 2015
My Hotel

Excellent location. Well run and clean.
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BaieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07