De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Intrare My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Intrare My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Patong Număr camere: 65
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 447 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (447)
Sortare:
Francesco M. Călător în grup Italy, 23 august 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chow S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2015
Great Hotel

New,Comfortable Location
7,7
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chow S. Călător individual Malaysia, 1 septembrie 2015
nearby to town

comfortable nice & clean
6
Friendly staff, Toilet everything is excellent. But u need to becareful when walking nearby ur bed. i got hit by the bed wooden edge.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mohd I. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 30 august 2015
Location. 10 mins walk to Bangla street

Location
6
Just comfy enough for the price. Location is good. The night watchman took good care of my expensive bike.
Raportaţi această recenzie
William T. Călător individual Australia, 29 iulie 2015
Repeat customer

Back for another stay. Short easy walk to Bangla Rd,Jungceylon Shopping Centre and beach. Clean and quiet hotel with great staff
9,3
Always an enjoyable stay in Phuket,it's what you make of it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tony K. Călător individual Australia, 29 iulie 2015
Hidden gem

Close to all amenities, good service,price is right
9
My stay was good as usual, this is the tenth time I stayed here,never disappointed, good service and close to amenities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel T. Călător individual Australia, 18 iulie 2015
Great hotel. Good value for money and excellent lo

Clean room. Location price
9
Stayed many times. Always go back
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vi K. Călător în grup Australia, 17 iulie 2015
My Hotel

Value for money. Good location. Staff friendly.
8,7
Staff always greeted us with a smile. Room was clean and comfortable with safe. 5 min walking distance to the beach. Good value for the price paid. The only bad thing was that the curtains let light through (wasn't dense enough) in the morning and interrupted my sleep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erik L. Călător individual Germany, 18 mai 2015
Quite well kept and with modern standard

Room & bath, Value
6,7
Value was good. Easy place to stay. Vietnamese receptionist a little anoying and money-driven. They have 2 hotels and their superior standard not clear. Had to complain about my first room, after little dealing a got a good one without many problems. Dont book your tours there! Nice but too expensive when you donr know...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl C. Călător individual Malaysia, 8 mai 2015

housekeeping everyday
8
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BaieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06