sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

My Hotel Phuket

13 Rat-Uthid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : My Hotel
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Baie My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol
My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Dotări My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Intrare My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Intrare My Hotel Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Zona Patong Număr camere: 65
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 431 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (431)
Sortare:
Francesco M. Călător în grup Italy, 23 august 2011
Buon hotel

Vicino al centro
9
Pulito,discreto,low budget con ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
Ephrem C. Călător individual Canada, 25 februarie 2015
good three star hotel

large room, close to restaurants and bars, close to shopping
7,7
Comfortable bed, good location, good travel agent for booking side trips
Toomas R. Călător în pereche Estonia, 20 februarie 2015
Nice stay in good location

Bed, location (to beach, to Bangla, nice cheap restaurant just over street), big room
8,7
Neill B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 ianuarie 2015
Review

Location, modern, quiet area
7
Stay was good. Deluxe room big & spacious. Only thing I did not like about the room was that the bathroom only had a curtain & no door separating it from the rest of the room.
Tan Y. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 8 ianuarie 2015
feedback

toilet concept is nice, room is clean, cabinet is big
5
Average. Good as of location, about 10 mins walk to patong beach, 10 mins to junceylon. Near to eateries. Staff not as friendly, very blunt in tone when speak in english. When we ask for additional towels, they said only 2 to be given cos not enought, its not as though the hotel is having full occupancy? As we do not see any other guests using the elevators throughout our 3-days stay
Soon K. Călător în grup Singapore, 13 decembrie 2014
Good Location with Friendly Staffs

Good Location Friendly Staffs Near F&B, Shoppong and Entertainment Area
6
Smooth Check-in and out, Great Location with reasonable price..
Peter L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 8 decembrie 2014
Love the experience

Friendly Staff, Gd location, Gd rooms
10
The staff is very patient and friendly, willingness to help. We had a great time. Walking distance to Bangla n the beach.
Kirsteen B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 noiembrie 2014
Room not as stated

Location
5,3
As we arrived late at night we booked an airport transfer. When we arrived the driver was waiting and the transfer was good. The room we booked said balcony or terrace but we were given a a very small box room in building B with no balcony or terrace. When i asked to change rooms i was told that this is the room i had booked. It also stated complimentary water but we were charged on checking out. The hotel is within a 5 minute walk of Bangla Road but there is no disruption by any noise. We felt the hotel was expensive for what we got but it was a good option when arriving late at night and not having to search around for a room.
Alessandro U. Călător individual Italy, 29 noiembrie 2014
Great experience

Good location, friendly and helpfully staff, clean
9,7
Great experience, good location close to Bangla road and to the beach, but very quite in the night! Fantastic staff, very friendly and ready for all your needs! Room big and clean with all you need, wifi, tv.... I will go again in this hotel!
Franky W. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 19 noiembrie 2014
Easy to go anywhere. cheap. cozy.

cheap, close to beach and downtown of patong
9
Me and my wife did enjoy our 3 nights staying there. Hope soon enough we can go back.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

My Hotel Phuket PhuketMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - BaieMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - DotăriMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - HolMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - IntrareMy Hotel Phuket Phuket - Hol


AS-AGWEB-3B05