De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Oraș propriu zis, Vigan, Filipine 2700 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Magazine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepţie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hol My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hol My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grădină My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grădină My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grădină My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Oraș propriu zis Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 168 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (168)
Sortare:
Jeanny B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 iulie 2015
My 3 days vacation in Vigan was so fantastic

The hotel personnel were so accommodating the hotel is near the tourist spots the aviace is very historical and so beautiful I highly recommend this hotel and breakfast also delicious
9
So fantastic the hotel is very nice accommodating hotel personnel the breakfast was so delicious I highly recommend this hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vanessa S. Familie, copii în vârstă United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelika F. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angelika F. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Russell R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 aprilie 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ellen R. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 aprilie 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
Raportaţi această recenzie
James W. Călător în pereche United States of America, 13 aprilie 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ellen R. Călător în grup Philippines, 13 aprilie 2015
somewhat disappointed this time.

location
5
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kristine C. Călător în grup Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - MagazineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepţieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HolMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HolMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GrădinăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GrădinăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GrădinăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05