Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Filipine 2700 (Arată hartă) Locaţie excelentă!Clienţii au dat note mari locaţiei acestui hotel

rezervaţi acum!

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Magazine My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Recepţie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hol My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Hol My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Baie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Baie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grădină My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terasă My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grădină My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Grădină
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cadă fierbinte My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Baie My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Apartament My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Vigan Număr camere: 10
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 90 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Recenziile turistice sunt scrise de către clienţii noştri după ce şi-au încheiat sejurul de la My Vigan Home Hotel.
Toate opiniile (90)
Jaime G. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 aprilie 2014
enjoyed my stay

location, value for money, cleanliness
7,7
would recommend to friends
Jan C. Călător în grup Philippines, 9 aprilie 2014
Great location, disappointing room

Excellent location (small block away from Calle Crisologo), walking distance to restaurants and souvenir shops, right beside a grocery store
6,3
No question with its great location -- just one small block away from Calle Crisologo. Restaurants and souvenir shops are just a short leisurely walk away. There's even a small grocery store right beside the hotel. But the Ngayed room we were booked in was disappointing. The door was almost impossible to lock from both inside and out of the room. We had to ask for help from staff to lock it from the outside. Unlocking it was equally challenging; we successfully unlocked the door only once; rest of the time we had to ask for help again. Also, since we were unable to lock the door from the inside, we slept with the door unlocked, putting our trust solely in Vigan's low crime rate. The room's toilet flush broke on the second day of our stay; we were able to fix it though by ourselves by checking the tank and reattaching the flapper's chain to the lever. Also, the room's windows are locked! So we couldn't enjoy the view of Heritage Village from our room. Complimentary breakfast was average, and not that filling. Self-service brewed coffee though was refillable.
Steven G. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 aprilie 2014
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 5 aprilie 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 aprilie 2014
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Călător în grup Philippines, 30 martie 2014
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Călător individual United States of America, 29 martie 2014
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 19 martie 2014
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Călător în pereche Finland, 10 martie 2014
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 martie 2014
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - MagazineMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RecepţieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HolMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - HolMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BaieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BaieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GrădinăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerasăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Exterior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GrădinăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - GrădinăMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cadă fierbinteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Interior hotelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BaieMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ApartamentMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţiMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A04