De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Na Na Chart Phuket

73/11 Chaofah Road (West), Chalong,, Chalong, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vedere Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vedere Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Grădină Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vedere Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hol Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Grădină Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Apartament Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Împrejurimi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Vilă
Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Grădină Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior hotel Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Na Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Chalong Număr camere: 32

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,1

din 23 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
5,0
Prestaţia personalului
6,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,5
Alimentaţie/Local
4,3
Toate opiniile (23)
Sortare:
Kelsey L. Călător individual Canada, 1 iunie 2015
If you have a scooter this place is ok

Quiet, nice green grass area.
4,7
Turns out it's off season and I was the only person staying there so they gave me a private room instead of the dorm. Super nice ladies working there, but not able to speak English well. Away from everything so you need a scooter to get around here. Alright if you just need a place to crash and are out most of the time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jana F. Călător în pereche Germany, 16 februarie 2015
Sweet dreams!

It's clean, quiet and reasonable price!
8,3
Staying at nana chart was great! The owner doesn't spreak good English but she is trying her best! The room was great and clean. And the bed was the most comfort we got so far in Thailand! So we slept great! And you couldn't hear the noises from the big street! Thumbs up! We even stayed 2 nights longer :) and with a scooter it doesn't even matter where it is ;)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jarno R. Călător individual Finland, 29 ianuarie 2015
owner was really nice!

location, owner and free small breakfast in the morning
6,3
i booked 3 ppl dorm but they but me in one of the normall rooms, so i stayd alone with difrent room and same price. owner doestn speak mutch english but still everything went easily when i stayed in. the pilows where really hard and you had to ask all the time for paper for toilets etc, these where only bad things in this hostell.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan W. Călător individual Canada, 14 noiembrie 2014
nice place, nice staff, little English,

price, clean, nice shower warm water,
6
Its a nice clean place with friendly staff but they dont speak English so are not good for advice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chris C. Călător individual New Zealand, 26 februarie 2014
Great place on a budget

Cheap, clean & good staff
7,3
Easy apart from taxi driver not know where it was. nice rooms & staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
John W. Călător individual Canada, 19 februarie 2014
Average Hostel, could use some maintenance

decent price
5
This hostel is about average for a hostel, though they provided some truly pitiful excuses for pillows. the hostel is located close to a tesco lotus grocery center, and close to 7/11 and some local food. its about 30 minutes to the beach from here. the hostel has a free breakfast, but its pretty lean fare, and they have this odd idea that people will pay them per item to do their laundry. don't bother with that, there is a laundromat about 500 metres away, that will cost you 30 baht for 15 kg of laundry. wifi reception is average verging on poor
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jia W. Călător individual China, 7 decembrie 2013
My friend didn't come with me. I can't cancel.

My friend didn't come with me. So I lived in another booked room. I tried to cancel this room, but failed.
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jia W. Călător individual China, 7 decembrie 2013
Good

Staff are very friendly.
6,7
It was really hard for the taxi driver to find this hotel. And when I arrived at 11pm, there was no one at the hall, and then I yelled:"Excuse me, is there anyone?",after that the staff came out. The room is all printed in pink, very cute, which satisfied me a little.The room is tidy and clean. I booked two rooms, but my friend didn't come, so I tried to cancel one.However, the girl called her boss, and the answer was no. If you wanna go outside somewhere, you have to take a taxi, coz there is no bus around this area. But the hotel is near Wat Chaithararam and Chalong Bay, which is good.In a word, it is for tourists without much money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Andre V. Călător individual Netherlands, 28 decembrie 2012
Nice and clean hostel with very nice staff

Comfortable and spacious basic rooms
8
We choose this hostel because we wanted to stay in a less touristic part of Phuket. And Chalong is great because you are also close to the other parts of Phuket. But renting a motor bike or car is absolutely necessary to go around from this place. The rooms, toilets and showers of this hotel were very clean and convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to cycle or run up to the Big Buddha
Raportaţi această recenzie
Naovarat C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Thailand, 5 decembrie 2012
Good Location

Good location for visit many places
4,7
the room is clean, hotel staffs are friedly with guests, both of Thais and foreigners. They are politely and freeful to answer questions and recommend many things in Phuket.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Na Na Chart Phuket PhuketNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VedereNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VedereNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GrădinăNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VedereNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HolNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GrădinăNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ApartamentNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - ÎmprejurimiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VilăNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - RestaurantNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - GrădinăNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Interior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BaieNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BaieNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BaieNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - BaieNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HolNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - HolNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Exterior hotelNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VedereNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Teren de golfNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - VedereNa Na Chart Phuket Phuket - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03