De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nairock On The Rock Resort

11/11 viset road naiharnbeach rawai, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Vedere Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baie
Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Baie Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel Nairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel
Zona Naiharn Număr camere: 17
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 118 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (118)
Sortare:
Sherrie J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 mai 2015
Wouldn't let my dog stay there

Nairock On The Rock Resort
2,7
Our room was filthy, thick cob webs all over the walls, the view from our room was beautiful but we couldn't sit on our balcony and enjoy it as it was really dirty.. The staff checked us in and chucked our luggage in our room and never said a word... Now we know why, they were running from the embarrassment of the dirty old rooms! We like the old style hotels but this was just dirty, the people that worked there sat outside our rooms smoking and drinking and never once spoke or made you feel welcome... I couldn't get to our rooms with out waking over there things with clutter in the hall ways, We were meant to be staying in nai harn for 3 days but because of the bad experience we had we left after 1 night. Never is this value for money we have been travelling the island for 3 months now and stayed at half the price hotels of this place and never felt so dirty and uncomfortable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bongkotratana S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 10 mai 2015
Right on the beach, a rare find in Phuket

Location, Beach front, friendly staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chakrapan T. Călător în pereche Thailand, 6 aprilie 2015
Good view, good for fishing

Dinner, good location for swimming at Niharn beach
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Suzanne C. Călător individual United Kingdom, 5 ianuarie 2015
Lovely little hideaway

Location, quirkiness, price
7,7
I really enjoyed it-2min walk to a beautiful beach and restaurants. Ideal if you dont have a moped. I didnt eat at the restaurant but several did. There was a lovely italian and french restaurant on the doorstep with stunning views. There was a market when i arrived new years day but after that just a handful of little stores and a great massage place. There are taxi's but expensive if you are a solo traveller-rent a moped if you can. I stayed 4 nights and my room wasnt cleaned once. I think this might have been an oversight as other rooms were being cleaned. Maybe I should have just asked as the thai's are always very obliging and helpful. Great little resort and it as just what I was looking for-peace and quiet with stunning views. I would stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Igor P. Familii cu copii tineri Ukraine, 10 noiembrie 2014
perfect view on the sea

perfect view on the sea, good location, best price.
7,7
We had a nice stay at the Nairock On The Rock. Booking apartment on the internet. No additional payments. All was like in the photo. Recomended for fishers, divers, young pairs but without children (steep rocks).
Raportaţi această recenzie
James H. Călător individual United States of America, 13 septembrie 2014
You get what you pay for!

Seafront rooms were quite nice, the restaurant had great pizzas, the staff was good.
3,3
The seafront rooms are very nice. Very reasonable for the off season. The rooms up top were a bit old, but ours were clean and had clean linens. The TV was pretty good--they're new flat screens.It was convenient having a mini-market right there and we had great pizzs at the restaurant. I would definitely stay there again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Honore N. Călător individual Belgium, 26 august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location / easy people
10
really nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Honore N. Familie, copii în vârstă Belgium, 24 august 2014
the best place for beach/budget stay

staff / location /
8,7
really good in phuket if u want a quiet place not far from the beach.easy for renting a bike.staff really nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tal G. Călător individual Canada, 6 iunie 2014
Awsome place!

Fishing, near perfect beach and diving.
9,7
I loved it, it was awsome!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kim S. Călător individual Malaysia, 28 aprilie 2014
Great value

Better than expected as I assumed that it would be very basic.
8,7
I was pleasantly surprised at the rooms as my expectations were low because of the price I paid. There were very nice and friendly staff, they allowed me a VERY early check in at 9am and a late checkout at 2.30pm. Convenience store and restaurant a stone throw away. Overall a surprising pleasant experience.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Nairock On The Rock Resort PhuketNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - VedereNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BaieNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - BaieNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior hotelNairock On The Rock Resort Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04