De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Naiyang Beach Hotel

80/30-38 Moo 1 Sakuu, Aeroportul Phuket, Phuket, Thailanda 83140 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Spa Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Magazine Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior hotel Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Restaurant Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Dotări Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baie Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Baie Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Dotări Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Dotări Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Naiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Aeroportul Phuket Număr camere: 56

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 512 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (512)
Sortare:
Manuele F. Călători în pereche Italy, 9 martie 2015
a

a
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gaia D. Călători în pereche Italy, 4 aprilie 2013
Decente

Aria condizionata, pulizia della stanza, wifi veloce
6
Si tratta di un hotel decente, arredato semplicemente e senza alcun confort in particolare. Se ci si aspetta questo non si rimarra' delusi. La stanza e' pulita e viene giornalmente riordinata, il bagno invece lascia un po' a desiderare. Nonostante si tratti di una struttura nuova, nel bagno c'era un odore di fogna insopportabile e non si puo' gettare alcun tipo di carta nel wc. Il mare, cosi' come i ristoranti e i negozi sono a a 5 min dall'hotel, ma per raggiungerli si deve percorrere una stradina stretta e senza illuminazione, per cui la sera bisogna necessariamente munirsi di torcia per illuminare il cammino. La colazione e' basica, ovvero due uova fritte, pane, burro, marmellata e un paio di fettine di pancetta. Il check out e' stato lunghissimo e ci hanno fatto pagare anche le bottigliette d'acqua che di solito sono gratis. In definitiva, ok ma niente di che.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Pier N. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 4 martie 2013
Hotel piacevole in buona posizione

Vicinanza all'aeroporto, vicinanza alla spiaggia di Naiyang,bella piscina
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claudio O. Călători în pereche Italy, 12 februarie 2013
Ottima posizione e bella struttura

Vicinanza all'aeroporto e piscina aperta fino a tarda notte
7,7
La struttura ci è piaciuta moltissimo, è nuova e le camere sono belle, moderne e spaziose. La colazione non era inclusa quindi non possiamo esprimere giudizio. E'stato piacevole trovare la piscina aperta a tarda serata. Un minimarket presente all'interno rappresenta senza dubbio un'ulteriore comodità.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Renato L. Călători în pereche Italy, 30 ianuarie 2013
camere spaziose e luminose.

Hotel di nuova costruzione
8,3
Ottimo soggiorno presso questo nuovo hotel con tutti i comfort. Camere spaziose e luminose con vetrate sulla piscina e sulla vegetazione, anche se con materassi troppo duri e cuscini altissimi.Colazione buona in una stanza non troppo funzionale
Raportaţi această recenzie
Päivi P. Călători individuali Finland, 11 ianuarie 2016
Not really on the beach

Nice pool, room was ok, quiet
6,3
On arrival I found out that the hotel is further from the beach than it appears in the web, I was even told that it is not safe to walk there. Luckily that is not true, but it is a walking distance. When returning I was given a wrong key from the reception (without asking any number). I went to the room just to find someone else was using it. Since the I never left my key to the reception again. When asking for a bit later check out, I was told that the hotel was full -even though it is obvious that it was almost empty. Room (3rd floor) was minimalistic and nice, even though the air-conditioning is very noisy, pool is beautiful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen K. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 6 ianuarie 2016
Great friendly value for money experience

Friendliness and helpfulness of staff. cleanliness of air conditioned well presented rooms and proximity to airport
9,7
My first time in Thailand and i am already planning to return next Christmas / New Year and I will certainly consider staying in this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Heloise S. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2016
so so

rooms were functional and clean reception were helpful and like all hotels in nai yang very near the airport
5,7
We arrived to discover our rooms were on separate floors. This was rectified but one of the superior pool view rooms then had a view of a grey concrete wall not the pool.. also no elevator so a bit of a climb up some very sad grey concrete stairs and through some prison like corridors.. never mind.. the room itself had great big beds and was clean although no soap and our ac didnt work well in one of the rooms.. then we went to the pool hoping for snacks and drinks.. although the pool itself was fine there was a massive derelict ugly old pool bar and no food or drinks.. sure didnt look like the photos id seen when i had booked!! surrounded by the 3 story wall of rooms looked a bit like those communist block buildings looming over us.. there were also some peculiar ground floor rooms on the way to the reception through a courtyard area whose only windows opened onto this thoroughfare so if you got those rooms you would be on full view to all guests unless you closed the curtains and sat in the dark very peculiar.. there were a lot of hotels in the area no idea what they were like but probably some may be better.. however we were there for one night to get the early plane out so all in all it didnt worry us too much..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shane M. Călători individuali Ireland, 28 decembrie 2015
1 night stopover

No insects
10
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jason H. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 25 decembrie 2015
Suited our requirements

Staff, Location, airport transfer
7,7
We arrived in Phuket after having arranged a pick up via email... This was expensive by Thai standards at ฿200 however was very handy so not complaining. Staff were friendly when we arrived after 2200hrs and shown to our room. Room had a very musty smell when we first were let in however went away very quickly once the air con kicked in. One of our curtains wouldn't close but was quickly fixed when I told the front desk. Room was clean and bed was good. Hotel arranged our transfer to Bang Rong pier the next morning, again a bit pricey (by Thai standards) but was no hassle so didn't mind paying.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Naiyang Beach Hotel PhuketNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - SpaNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - MagazineNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Interior hotelNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - RestaurantNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - DotăriNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BaieNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - BaieNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - DotăriNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - DotăriNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - PiscinăNaiyang Beach Hotel Phuket - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06