De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nathan Hotel

378 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 3106 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,1
Toate opiniile (3106)
Sortare:
Flavio A. Călători în pereche Italy, 11 septembrie 2015
Hotel perfetto in tutto

Ottima la posizione la pulizia e la cordialita'
10
Eccellente lo consiglio a tutti
Raportaţi această recenzie
Flavio A. Călători în pereche Italy, 7 septembrie 2015
Ottimo

Posizione,accoglienza,come si raggiunge
10
Eccellente
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bertuzzi R. Călători în pereche Italy, 18 martie 2012
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

Location, buffet, veri ok
8,3
Molto piacevole, posizione perfetta Hong Kong non la paragonerei a New York ma bensì a una immensa Montecarlo! Incredibili le gioiellerie di alto livello che si trovano a bizzeffe come incredibili sono le possibilità di viverla a 360 gradi sia di giorno che di notte! L' hotel è stato ben scelto per l'ottima posizione. Il personale è cordialissimo
Hotel Feature Tip: Posizione perfetta per lo shopping e la vita notturna, hotel con personale molto cortese, abbondante e buona la colazione al mattino, camere piccole ma decorose, bello il bagno. Manca un servizio Spa, peccato perchè completerebbe il relax al 100%!! E manca la possibilità di vedere i canali italiani... per il resto tutto perfettO!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gianbattista R. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 27 octombrie 2011
Hotel piacevole, pulito ,stanza spaziosa

posizione ideale per centro città colazzione ottima
9,3
soggiorno ha carattere lavorativo,la città é ben fornita di qualsi tipo di trasporto dal taxi ( prezzi contenuti ) sia per pulman da aereoporto al centro città e viceversa è gratuito, città bella e dispone di tutto . hong kong e' da vedere.
Hotel Feature Tip: ideale per chi lavora e' posizionato in posizione che permette di non perdere tempo, quasi in centro città, colazioni ottime. Pulito e camere spaziosa.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Angiolo B. Călători individuali Italy, 31 august 2010
positiva

collocazione strategica, buon livello dei servizi e degli ambienti, ottimo locale GYM
9,3
l'Hotel è collocato in posizione strategica nel centro di Kowlong a 100 metri dal Night Market di Temple street, abbastanza vicino all'Hotel ci sono anche le fermate dell'bus A21 da e per l'Aereoporto. Le stanze sono di dimensioni adeguate e pulite e ben fornite. Al 6° piano c'è una piccola ma ben attrezzata palestra.Il personale è molto gentile e professionale.Apprezzabile è anche il bar al 15° piano, sul tetto all'aperto, in stile balinese, che offre ottimi cokcktail e birre con happy hour dalle 17.00 alle 21.00.Hoetel senz'altro da consigliare
Restaurant Tip: molto divertente cenare nei ristorantini per strada al Night market di Temple Street dove servovo sea food veramente fresco e ottimamante cucinato a prezzi più che accettabili per Hong Kong.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chek C. Călători în pereche Singapore, 4 mai 2016
We made the correct choice.
5,7
What I like: Getting to the hotel from the airport is a breeze via the airport express bus which stops almost at its doorstep. It is only a few mins walk to Jordan MTR and surrounding places of interest. Eating and shopping places are also aplenty nearby. Our room is clean and equipped with a huge flat screen TV and a smart phone for our use. Good water pressure and reliable hot water shower also a big plus. The hotel staff (fr counter service, housekeeping, waitresses, etc) are friendly and responsive to our requests. The breakfast buffet spread was adequate, I especially liked the choice of bacons which were cooked to the way I enjoyed What I dislike: Our room's wifi signal was not reliable at first but it was improved after the staff installed a booster. The soundproofing of the room needs some improvement as we could hear quite audibly voices from the corridor outside the room. We had requested for a king bed but was provided a queen bed which we were not used to. TV picture quality was not all clear, not sure if it was reception or tv issue.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee Y. Călători în grup Singapore, 1 mai 2016
Big new room accommodates 5 comfortably!
6,7
We are travelling in a group of 5 and were fascinated first when Nathan Hotel upgraded us to the newly renovated room free of charge. All exclaimed and never felt that good upon seeing a BIG, CLEAN & FRESH room! There were 2 queen size beds and 1 single bed to accommodate all 5 of us comfortably. The digital flat screen TV was SUPER BIG (about 1.3m by length x 1m by breadth) and we were like sleeping in a theatre! The design of the bathroom facilities was excellent. All 5 of us didn't have problem using the bathroom because it's so well designed. Separate shower room, central double wash basins with brightly lit vanity tops made it so convenient for groups rushing to doll up to start every exciting day. Eateries are nearby, dim sum restaurants are easily available, what can we ask for? I will stay in Nathan Hotel again for sure.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soffina B. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 30 aprilie 2016
The price is very expensive
6
staf of cleaning service is not polite
Raportaţi această recenzie
Noel C. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 aprilie 2016
FIVE DAYS VACATION
5,3
The location excellent, very near to all transport and restaurant, good housekeeping and friendly staff. The only thing that I've noticed was Iafe an early request for early check in unfortunately we've wait for two hours before we get into the room. More to say about the hotel facilities, you may upgrade your toilet since you are accepting international guest it is better if you could install spray washer closed/near to your toilet for a better hygiene it will also save you from consuming tissue. For general comment I will recommend to stay on this hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jithendranath R. Călători drum de afaceri India, 29 aprilie 2016
Not worth for Money. Awful Breakfast and Very poor
4
Not worth for Money. Awful Breakfast and Very poor WIFI reception. Rooms are big but the hotel is not so clean and not upscale type. Its just for Tourists not certainly for business travelers.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Nathan Hotel Hong KongNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RecepţieNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNathan Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNathan Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08