De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Panglao Island, Filipine 6339 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interior hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interior hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Plajă Natura Vista Panglao Island - Plajă Natura Vista Panglao Island - Interior hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Plajă Natura Vista Panglao Island - Piscină Natura Vista Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreere Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Grădină Natura Vista Panglao Island - Grădină Natura Vista Panglao Island - Grădină Natura Vista Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Natura Vista Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Natura Vista Panglao Island - Piscină Natura Vista Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Natura Vista Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior hotel Natura Vista Panglao Island - Împrejurimi Natura Vista Panglao Island - Grădină Natura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior hotel
Zona Dauis Număr camere: 6

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 27 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (27)
Sortare:
Brian T. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 iulie 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liz M. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rachel E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vincent R. Călător în pereche France, 6 aprilie 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yvonne V. Călător în pereche Canada, 2 martie 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Shelley V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 4 iulie 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anthony A. Familie, copii în vârstă Switzerland, 23 aprilie 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ariana A. Familie, copii în vârstă Switzerland, 17 aprilie 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christina N. Călător în grup United States of America, 28 decembrie 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vernice M. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 iunie 2013
A home away from home.

Budget-friendly, nice staff, comfortable room
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Natura Vista Panglao IslandNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interior hotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interior hotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlajăNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlajăNatura Vista Panglao Island - Interior hotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - PlajăNatura Vista Panglao Island - PiscinăNatura Vista Panglao Island - Facilităţi de recreereNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior hotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - GrădinăNatura Vista Panglao Island - GrădinăNatura Vista Panglao Island - GrădinăNatura Vista Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiNatura Vista Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiNatura Vista Panglao Island - PiscinăNatura Vista Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiNatura Vista Panglao Island - Cameră de oaspeţiNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior hotelNatura Vista Panglao Island - ÎmprejurimiNatura Vista Panglao Island - GrădinăNatura Vista Panglao Island - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05