De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vedere Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Intrare Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vedere Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Intrare Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Vedere Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior hotel Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Împrejurimi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Împrejurimi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Împrejurimi
Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Baie Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi Nature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Kalaw Număr camere: 7
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,1

din 114 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,7
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (114)
Sortare:
Maria V. Călător individual Philippines, 24 august 2015
ok value for money, but

Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
7
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emmanuelle D. Călător individual France, 22 august 2015
Very welcoming couple with great view

Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
9,7
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark H. Călător în pereche Australia, 5 august 2015
Fantastic hotel

views from the room & restaurant, staff
9,7
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert H. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 iunie 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6,7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Esther R. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 aprilie 2015
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6,7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michal H. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 29 aprilie 2015
Good

The 2 young guys amazing
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 20 aprilie 2015
Quaint bungalows

Service, breakfast and comfortable mattress
9,3
This is such a quaint little hotel! The breakfast was awesome it was garlicky rice with a fried egg on top served with bananas and sliced papaya..delicious! The bungalows have really comfortable wooden chairs outside so you can sit, read and take in the sights and sounds of kalaw! Staff was awesome they helped me arrange a taxi to inle lake when I didn't feel up for trekking. The owner made sure the taxi knew which hotel was my final destination. They have the most adorable little puppy to play with. Also gave me 2 extra water bottles for free when I asked if I could buy some. Excellent service and I highly recommend staying here.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon B. Călător în pereche Australia, 28 martie 2015
Great value with a few minor issues

Room size, value for money, friendly and helpful staff.
6
We really like staying at Nature Land II, however there were a couple of minor problems with our room. The cabins are really large and comfortable in a very quiet location on a hill, just out of the centre of Kalaw (10-15min walk). The staff were friendly and very helpful. The only issues were the plumbing and the wifi. The wifi in Myanmar is not great at the best of times, so I can't really hold that against them,but maybe they could get a better router for connectivity in the cabins. Unfortunately, our toilet blocked and our bathroom flooded when we showered. We only stayed one night so this wasn't a big issue. Otherwise, it was nice accommodation. Particularly for the price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anna L. Călător în pereche Russia, 15 februarie 2015
Piaceful place

great view from breakfast area, best wi-fi in Myanmar, good sleep
9
Clean room, a bit worn out but still nice. Really good wi-fi!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Adam M. Călător în pereche United States of America, 10 februarie 2015
Great choice in the mountains

View, location, staff.
8,7
We had one night in Kalaw before our trek to Inle Lake and we mostly stayed at Nature Land 2. They have a handful of sweet little cottages built on a hillside. We ended up in a multilevel cottage with beds upstairs, a sitting room downstairs, and a large bathroom in the middle. We were surprised to learn that the hotel was no more than two years old, as many of the faucets and fixtures looked like they'd been corroding for years. This was the only bathroom on our trip that smelled like a bathroom. However, the hotel is so moderately priced ($50) that we were happy to overlook this. At first I was worried that the hotel was too far from town to explore, but the market is just a 10 minute walk downhill and we easily used the hotel as a starting and ending point for a Lonely Planet walking tour that goes right past the hotel. The one major issue was that we didn't actually get to sleep at the hotel. As we were getting ready for bed and trying to shower, we discovered that we had no hot water. The nice staff tried to fix the tank, but ended up breaking a major pipe and shutting off the water completely. They brought out a plumber, but he said there was nothing that could be done that late at night. So, without any water and no free rooms, the manager found us another room in another hotel. He said he could cover the cost. We ended up at the Junction Rose, which while we were grateful for the room and the hot shower, was a far inferior hotel. We found out that it cost less than what we'd paid for Nature Land 2, so we asked for the difference from Nature Land's manager in the morning. They were happy to accommodate. Despite this major snafu, we were happy with the staff at Nature Land 2. They were kind and deeply apologetic and bent over backwards to make our late night shift easier. We decided to chalk this up to staying in a mountain town in a developing country. With this in mind, we would recommend Nature Land 2 as a good option in Kalaw.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VedereNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IntrareNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VedereNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IntrareNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VedereNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ÎmprejurimiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ÎmprejurimiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ÎmprejurimiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - BaieNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05