De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nature Land Hotel II

No 10, Thida street, Infront of Kalaw Middle School, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 128 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (128)
Sortare:
Claudia C. Călători în grup Italy, 14 august 2015
Buona soluzione se siete di passaggio

Camere spaziose e appena ristrutturate, immerso nel verde!
6,7
L'hotel si trova ad una decina di minuti dal centro di Kalaw, immerso nel verde. Le stanze sono appena state ristrutturate o in corso di ristrutturazione. Non c'è l'aria condizionata perchè siamo in una zona montuosa ma molto umida. La colazione è nella media, i pasti vengono da un'altra struttura "Nature Land I". Le camere sono pulite, un pò meno la biancheria (lenzuola e salviette)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Neda V. Călători în pereche Australia, 29 ianuarie 2016
Adorable mountain retreat

Rooms, food, location
9,7
We loved hiding away in this mountain top retreat for a few nights. It's less than 5 minutes walk uphill from the centre and has a great view across the valley and mountains. Our standalone cottage was cosy, clean and very comfortable, with a great hot shower, big warm blankets and even a pile of DVDs to entertain ourselves with on those chilly winter nights. The breakfast was generous and tasty and the family that runs this place are really sweet. It was great value and I'd definitely recommend it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica P. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 26 decembrie 2015
Hill station oasis

Leafy green surrounds, quiet, large comfy room
8,7
Despite a rocky start arriving at 5:30am from the Yangon night bus and the hotel staff rudely greeting us, the other staff were very welcoming and friendly. Spacious, quiet room with hot shower - bliss!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lindsey F. Călători în grup United States of America, 22 noiembrie 2015
Absolutely wonderful

The rooms, the staff, and the location
10
My experience with Nature Land II was 5+ stars from the very beginning. I realized two days before I was to check in that I had messed up the dates I was supposed to stay there, called in a panic to see if I could switch them, and Nay assured me that there was no issue at all to change the dates. Nay also picked us up when we mistakenly went to Nature Land I instead of II--and this was just the start of the incredibly hospitality and generosity that was bestowed upon us during our stay. The rooms are actually their own stand-alone little houses with a wonderful sitting area downstairs. It was so impeccably clean, the decor is adorable, the views are spectacular (watching the sunrise over the hills with a cup of coffee in hand was one of my favorite activities), and the hot water with great water pressure is a huge bonus after you've been out hiking the hills. Big comfy beds, and it's so quiet at night. The loudest noise was the birds! I think I slept better there than I have in my entire life. It is about a 10 minute walk down the hill into town, but don't let that scare you away--you will not be disappointed staying here. Nay and his entire family and the staff were so kind to us, and everyone gathered to send us on our way when our taxi came. This place is an absolute gem and I highly recommend it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jay L. Călători în pereche United States of America, 14 noiembrie 2015
OK but not great...

1)The young woman at the desk kindly helped us with transportation, internet, etc. 2)She also spoke English well. 3) The Staff drove us into town to restaurants in the evenings
7,3
We arrived at Nature Land after our trek from Inle Lake and there was no hot water in our room. We had it inconsistently while we were there. The room was spacious but most of the staff does not attend to details: we had to ask for toilet paper and the bathroom sink leaked on the floor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria V. Călători individuali Philippines, 24 august 2015
ok value for money, but

Affordable, near Pindaya Caves, delicious breakfast
7
Arrived in Kalaw at 3:45am, had to wake up the staff. Only three young people. The water in the toilet/ bathroom stinks like sewer. There was no soap, I had to ask for it, and they had to go to the market to get me one the next day. No toiletries refill...stuff had to be requested. The towels smell. Must be cuz it's rainy season and they wash linens by hand. There was also no available drinking bottled water the whole time I was there. The good stuff are, the young couple owners are more than helpful, and the three young staff as well. Only, they can only finish so much, being understaffed. The omelette was superb, with that lovely view of the hills. It's pretty cheap, and chilly even without aircon.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Emmanuelle D. Călători individuali France, 22 august 2015
Very welcoming couple with great view

Small hotel a bit outside Kalaw city with a charming couple always here to help. And the value for money is really good.
9,7
We spent 24h with my friend in the hotel. We had very nice discussions with the young couple of owners on the terrasse with good view on the mountains.They speak a very good English. The Grand father is often seated on the terrasse smiling. A place I highly recommend in Kalaw.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mark H. Călători în pereche Australia, 5 august 2015
Fantastic hotel

views from the room & restaurant, staff
9,7
excellent hotel easy walk to town but a little harder on way back up the hill but there for treking so not a problem. A fridge & kettle in the room would be good. Huge rooms
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert H. Călători în pereche Australia, 28 iunie 2015
Quaint Guesthouse with Friendly Staff

Staff, View, Rooms
6,7
When we finally made the hotel we thought we were miles out of town, but in reality it is about a ten minute walk to the market down a cute local road. Staff are really helpful and friendly - and they provided us with a guide for a trek and a taxi for our journey to Nyaungshwe.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Esther R. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 30 aprilie 2015
Was expecting a good view.not from any of the room

Helpful staff
6,7
Not much reason to go to Kalaw unless you are going hiking between Inle Lake. Hotel was a 10 minute walk down into the town, a little longer coming back because you have to go uphill.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Nature Land Hotel II KalawNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VedereNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IntrareNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VedereNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - IntrareNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VedereNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Interior hotelNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ÎmprejurimiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ÎmprejurimiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - ÎmprejurimiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - VilăNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţiNature Land Hotel II Kalaw - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A06