sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Intrare New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Împrejurimi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hol New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 707 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,2
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (707)
Sortare:
Mike T. Călător individual Singapore, 10 iulie 2014
pleasant stay

the location is great .near mtr nice staff
7,3
ok
Myrzakhanova N. Călător în grup Kazakhstan, 1 iulie 2014
A hostel was nice but a building is not safe

The hostel is nice and clean, a manager was very nice and helpful, a price was cheap
8
I can't say my stay in the New China Yan Yan was good. The main reason is that a building (Chung King Mansion, remember this name!) was just aweful! There are many hostels located in that building and if you are a girl, especially travelling alone, DO NOT book a room in that building. It is not safe, many very dangerous men are walking inside and around that building all day long, you can't come back home late and have to always feel nervous because of them. My HongKong friend told me that one girl was raped inside that building. I honestly hope that government of HongKong will take measures about those people because they almost spoiled my wonderful trip to that great city. And I am sure not only mine. A hostel was very nice, clean (a little bit stuffy inside a room though), cheap, but it doesn't worth it. I will never come back to this building again in my life.
Jim C. Călător individual Australia, 15 iunie 2014
centrally located in the heart of TST

good location, good price, near to MTR
7,3
overall a small room but clean nevertheless, the staff is really friendly and willing to help out, they even let me leave the luggage with them so that i can come back to collect late in the afternoon
Nelia P. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 iunie 2014
Just enough for us to have a room for sleeping

Only one thing, its centrally located
4
I've regretted that I chose this Hotel, the surroundings downstairs were always smelling like a curry, the room was too small for a couple...
Francois D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 31 mai 2014
Great location

Location, quiet
8,3
Room is small, as per Hong Kong standards. Check-in was just a formality and expedited in 2 minutes. Location is great for shopping and restaurants. Airport is about 45 minutes away using Airport Express from Central.
Ronald N. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 31 mai 2014
The worst place I have ever stayed.

Central location, close to shops and restaurants.
2,7
The guest house was on the 9th floor of an apartment block with halal shops and restaurants on the ground floor. To get to the apartment (which was tiny) we had to run the gauntlet of multiple hawkers trying to sell anything from watches to handbags. We had to literally fight our way through them as they were insistent and intrusive. Our room was so tiny that one of us had to sit on the bed to allow the other to get past. The a/c didn't work properly and the fan kept us awake at night. The bed linen was stained and the towels were torn to shreds.
Sharon R. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 mai 2014
Good one

Nice staff...close to public transport accessible
8,7
Accessible....
Debajyoti S. Călător individual India, 13 mai 2014
Ok

Centrally located, easy access to public transport
5,3
Its ok, quite small,
Stuart C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 mai 2014
small and very basic

good location
3,7
Terrible hotel, small, basic and dirty. Chungking mansions houses lots of these guesthouses and having stayed in 2 now its my opinion that all the rooms are really small. If u just want a bed and a good location then its ok as the location is great but please dont expect any comfort or mod cons at all. Hongkong is expensive for accomodation and this is a cheaper alternative but far from any value for money. Be aware at busy times u can be waiting for the lift for ages as long qeues are common.
Josephine N. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 aprilie 2014
never booked in this guesthouse too much dirty

centrally located, strong wifi and friendly staff but too much dirty the room
5
what is the used of a friendly staff if you stay in the room which is too much dirty,,,still not good yeah,,, you can even see the molds in the toilet and no change of bedding's,,, yuckyyy this guesthouse eeeew

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - IntrareNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HolNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A02