sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Intrare New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Împrejurimi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hol New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Situare: Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 680 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,7
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (680)
Feisal Z. Călător în grup Malaysia, 12 martie 2014
Comfort is out of the question

Near public transport, halal restaurant and nearsome attraction.
5
Joseph V. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 martie 2014
Comfortable

Just wifi
6
budget wise the room is ok, all that you need for a budget hotel is provided. one thing i dont like is the people at the ground, crowded lobby!
Deep B. Călător individual India, 9 martie 2014
It was good, cosy and affordable with no headaches

Clean, Nice staff, Felt safe, Easy location
8,3
It was a adhoc trip. I was wondering how the guest house will be. I got into the guest house. Was welcomed by the staff from Nigeria very friendly and had a smile in there face. Felt good. THen showed the room i was impressed though small as I was expecting that but it was clean neat and felt comfortable. I really appreciate for keeping it clean and safe for visitors.
Sucipto A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 9 martie 2014
Budget Accomodation

Price and Location
6,3
Donald J. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 8 martie 2014
Probably would not stay again.

None
3,7
This is two separate guesthouses apparently with rooms on multiple floors. I paid for a double room with a bathroom and they tried to put us in a filthy room with someone else's things in someone's apartment and the bathroom was across the hall. Only when I said that this was acceptable did they "find" the room that I had booked.
Richard T. Călător individual United States of America, 8 martie 2014
Overbooked hotel, sent room in owner's flat

Centrally located close to TST MTR station.
5
My arrival coincided with two other parties. I was led to a room on the 8th floor, apparently the Owner's unit. Room was big with outside bathroom, with limp mattress and bedding that could do with a wash. Had a bite of sorts on one arm the next day .. not sure what it was. Did not get a chance to see room on the main floor (9th), so cannot comment on that.
Imelda K. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 martie 2014
It was nice

Near public transport,
8
Quite okay and the room is very small yet it was value for money
Sukhumarporn U. Călător în pereche Thailand, 2 martie 2014
Worth every penny

locate on central of city, nice staff, clean
6,7
nice, location is spectacular in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, but the room is quite small. And nearby is surrounding with black people who bother you all the time you walk by.
Anggun A. Călător în grup Indonesia, 26 februarie 2014
surprisingly with the room condition!!!

small, cold and bad bathroom
5,7
the room is smaller that i ever saw in the website. very cold inside the room because there is no hitter and the bathroom is so small just like a public toilet. and the hot water was not literary hot which you can use all the time. the building were full of proplr. the building is not very safe area to go out at night. and many people are standing in the street suspiciously. will not going back, ever and never.
Nuno F. Călător în pereche Portugal, 23 februarie 2014
nice deal

location, price and easy to book
5,7
My stay at this hotel was basically to sleep. We booked this hotel because we needed to sleep in Hong Kong and we didn't want to spend lots of money. This hotel was a nice deal and after all is not that bad. Of course I wouldn't book it if it was to stay with my little one because it's not very clean and it is located in a strange building with lots of strange peolple around... well that's just my opinion. I wouldn't recommend that you walk on that area past 11pm because it gets a little dangerous.

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - IntrareNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HolNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A08