sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Intrare New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Împrejurimi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hol New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Baie New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 40
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,7

din 751 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
6,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,6
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (751)
Sortare:
Waraporn S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 7 decembrie 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Călător în pereche Thailand, 6 decembrie 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 30 noiembrie 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.
Eline T. Călător în grup Norway, 16 noiembrie 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...
John H. Călător individual United States of America, 4 noiembrie 2014
Acceptable guesthouse

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
My stay was acceptable. I never saw the owner at all; he has turned the daily operations of the guesthouse over to non-Chinese immigrant assistants. They were nice, but were constantly socializing on the phone in the guesthouse(loud!) which made it hard to rest/concentrate in my room.
Ollie M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 2 noiembrie 2014
Cheap in a good location

Location, price, quiet.
7,7
Well, we originally booked with New China Yan Yan, but ended up in a different part of the building in a place called New York Guesthouse. I assume the both were owns by the same people. The rooms would be the same. The only drawback worth mentioning is the lift access, which takes a bit of queuing to get in. Beds were pretty hard, which included the pillows. After all the price was at the bottom of the Hong Kong scale so one shouldn’t expect much at that level.
Margaret C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 octombrie 2014
accessibility

clean, accessible, near commercial center
6,7
plesant stay
Luke T. Călător individual Australia, 25 octombrie 2014
Good place for a short stay

Easy Access to public transport, food, close to avenue of stars
6,3
It was nice but the local people that are trying to sell you watches and asking if you could make a suite and such.
Sai-Kuen L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 9 septembrie 2014
Convenience , good service

Servise, location, timing
9
Tauney S. Călător în pereche Canada, 25 august 2014
a place to sleep, shower, and keep your stuff

location, cheap price, cleanish
8
It was one of the cheapest places I could find in Hong Kong without resorting to a hostel. The room and bathroom were clean enough but our bed had a strong urine smell (the mattress, not the sheets). I felt safe enough there,since there are two locked doors between the hall and the bedroom.we weren't really sure what to do at check-out, since we left quite early and no one answered the office door. A sign on the wall said to leave the key in the room withheld door unlocked, so that's what we did. This place is OK for people instead budget but definitely not anything special.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - IntrareNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - HolNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - BaieNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B01