sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi New International Guest House Hong Kong - Baie New International Guest House Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere New International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotel New International Guest House Hong Kong - Recepţie New International Guest House Hong Kong - Intrare New International Guest House Hong Kong - Vedere
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 38

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,3

din 57 opinii

Calitate-preţ
5,7
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
5,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
4,8
Toate opiniile (57)
Sortare:
Michelle L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 14 aprilie 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 14 aprilie 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 13 aprilie 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 13 aprilie 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 februarie 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Călător în grup Singapore, 10 decembrie 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 2 decembrie 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Călător individual Singapore, 2 noiembrie 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Călător în grup Kazakhstan, 30 octombrie 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.
Nazgul I. Călător individual Kazakhstan, 27 octombrie 2012
Good location

Location is perfect, nothing more
5,7
The room is tiny. Only applicable for one night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to avenue of stars and temple market, just walking distance.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

New International Guest House Hong KongNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew International Guest House Hong Kong - BaieNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew International Guest House Hong Kong - RecepţieNew International Guest House Hong Kong - IntrareNew International Guest House Hong Kong - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3B05