De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1902 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1902)
Sortare:
Paolo B. Călători individuali Italy, 10 iulie 2011
Hotel buono con parecchi servizi, vicino al centro

Vicino al centro, ristorantre aperto fino a tardi.
7,7
L'hotel è in una buona posizione il servizio è buono e vicino al centro di Kowloon. Le camere sono pulite e con tutti i comfort, forse non molto grandi. Comunque è nel colesso un buon hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Corrado V. Călători în grup Italy, 10 august 2009
hotel nikko Kowloon

grande albergo, ottima vista, buoni servizi.
6,3
un buon hotel, grande e dotato con personale di ottimo livello e palestra e tutto il resto. Comodo per visitare Kowloon, e anche per andare verso il Central.
Hotel Feature Tip: Per soggiornare a Kowloon è molto comodo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne M. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 27 aprilie 2016
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yue M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Canada, 17 februarie 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kelly H. Călători individuali United States of America, 30 ianuarie 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ulrich C. Călători în pereche Germany, 22 ianuarie 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chin W. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 7 ianuarie 2016
Friendly Staff and Room Condition Is Excellent

New Renovated Room, Spa Bath, Fruits Every Day
8
Very pleasant stay as the room is clean and very comfortable. Bathroom is perfectly clean. Very polite staff at the resident club reception counter at 14 Floor and perfectly to have a drink or chat with couple while having the night view of Tsim Sha Tsui sea view at Resident Club. Well done
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jamie W. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 1 ianuarie 2016
Pleasant stay

- location, breakfast and room comfort
8,7
Location wasn't the best but it was close enough to the train station. If possible get a room with a view of hong kong island. The rooms were comfortable and well maintained. Will definitely stay again if we do come back to HK.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Willy M. Călători în pereche Singapore, 28 decembrie 2015
average stay

Cleanliness, handy phone and newly renovated
7
Overall stay is average
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sai D. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 20 decembrie 2015
Very Nice and clean hotel

nice dining facilities
9,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C06