De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel

72 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui East, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

8,0

din 1911 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (1911)
Sortare:
Paolo B. Călători individuali Italy, 10 iulie 2011
Hotel buono con parecchi servizi, vicino al centro

Vicino al centro, ristorantre aperto fino a tardi.
7,7
L'hotel è in una buona posizione il servizio è buono e vicino al centro di Kowloon. Le camere sono pulite e con tutti i comfort, forse non molto grandi. Comunque è nel colesso un buon hotel.
Corrado V. Călători în grup Italy, 10 august 2009
hotel nikko Kowloon

grande albergo, ottima vista, buoni servizi.
6,3
un buon hotel, grande e dotato con personale di ottimo livello e palestra e tutto il resto. Comodo per visitare Kowloon, e anche per andare verso il Central.
Hotel Feature Tip: Per soggiornare a Kowloon è molto comodo.
Chinmayee P. Familii cu copii tineri India, 8 mai 2016
Excellent hotel
6
Nice hotel and a very good stay
Hoi K. Călători individuali Hong Kong, 8 mai 2016
Excellent room and services
6,3
Stayed for a night on the Club level. The environment was great and was treated politely by staff. What a view on the 14 and 15th floor. Food and beverages supply on the Club floor was generous. Would definitely return on my next trip to Hong Kong. The number of porters need to be increased at the entrance and perhaps a smile would make a difference.
Ryan L. Călători în pereche Canada, 5 mai 2016
Enjoyed our stay.
5,7
Great location down by the water with good views. A little further down from the mall and shopping but lots of great restaurants and food choices near by. Club room was good with great service from staff. We will stay again.
Ting O. Călători drum de afaceri Hong Kong, 30 aprilie 2016
convenient location
5
Local is very convenient to reach everywhere you want to go.
Wayne M. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 27 aprilie 2016
great staff
6,3
really enjoyed my stay
Yue M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Canada, 17 februarie 2016
Not as good as before

Location is good, but still under renovation, wifi is free but is very slow. If not the location next time will not stay here.
7
Kelly H. Călători individuali United States of America, 30 ianuarie 2016
Great Hotel and Excellent Views

The hotel location was ideal and close to numerous forms of transport. Club level was perfect for our stay and the views of Hong Kong island were unobstructed and beautiful.
9
Really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely stay in that hotel again. We didn't eat much at the hotel itself other than breakfast and Club level snacks, but high quality and decent selection. The bed was a bit firm, but the mattress topper helps. Definitely recommend this hotel!
Ulrich C. Călători în pereche Germany, 22 ianuarie 2016
A little bit old fashioned
5,3
I only have one leg. In my room the bath was ok, but it was not comfortable. So I did not use the shower. They gave me a chair, but that was tight. I do not like it if the shower head is fixed at the wall. No flexible hose in there. No water douche gun at the toilet. No toilet brush. No glassy interaction with the bedroom. Today's standard in 5 star 200 US $ a night plus for a standard room should be open window between bath and bedroom. If You do not like to see Your beloved in the bath You are fine. I do want to see my lady without red, I want to continue conversation. I LOVE that. No TV in bathroom: at this level I expect that, too. Only speaker with TV-tone. 17 degrees in Hong Kong in January. I liked that. But in the room it was to cold. Setting the aircon to 25 degrees gives You only cooling. It was my fault not to call for assistance. Maybe I was just to stupid to press the right button. Aircon did cool only, even then. If you set 25 degrees. You should get 25. Hassle-free. It was MY FAULT I did not talk to them, maybe they would have given me a renovated modern room instead. Work was in progress, I think. We heard the noise. But my mind was focussed on different issues. Then I do not wish to spend time to fix 7 small or medium inconveniences. Apart from that I felt good and well looked after. Daily fruits are nice. Free internet smartphone is a good add-on - should be standard everywhere! -, but I would install better apps. Nav, f.e. Nav is a great advantage if You have it in Your smartphone. I have that. The app I have even knew my tailor by name, no address needed. I ADORED the harbour view. I liked the location: good tailors, restaurants, shops, malls, banks, atm's, high level accessories 1 min walk.. I loved the bar with harbour view on 15th floor.
1 din 1 recenzii
New World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - BaieNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNew World Millennium Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A01