De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germania 10245

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 108 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (108)
Sortare:
Alessandro A. Călători individuali Italy, 17 februarie 2013
piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

particolare
7,7
Una punto a favore dell'hotel è il checkout domenicale alle 17.00 davvero utile nel caso la notte prima si fosse fatto tardi o comunque si volesse sfruttare un giorno in più con la comodità della stanza disponibile.
Nicole K. Călători în pereche Australia, 3 ianuarie 2016
...

...
8,3
Ingrid V. Familii cu copii în vârstă Netherlands, 30 decembrie 2015
Hotel with a view

The location, the free bikes and the style of the hotel
7
We had a wonderful stay in NHow. The location is perfect walking distance to U & S Bahn. and walking distance to nice streets in Kreuzberg. Rooms are nicely & clean, Nespresso coffee & Tea free in the room. We did not have breakfast in the hotel, because the price is too high. In the neibourhoud ar so many nice places wher you can have breakfast for at least half the price.
Unaisi N. Călători în pereche Australia, 24 decembrie 2015
Would definitely stay again!

Unique, friendly, clean
9,3
Nhow was a beautiful hotel! The customer service was amazing and their staff was absolutely friendly. Our room was immaculate and cleaned daily. It was a spacious room, with a very comfortable and big bed! The only thing I didn't like was its distance from the S bahn. However, saying this, my partner thought it was a good distance. It was a couple of stations away from Alexanderplatz and a less than 15 euros for a taxi ride here. All up it was a great experience and would recommend staying here!
Rajiv D. Călători individuali India, 19 decembrie 2015
Berlin Travels

comfort, location and view from the room
10
10 on 10
Matthew H. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 20 septembrie 2015
New hotel; Bright lights cool sounds

Ultra modern, clean, close to interesting offbeat neighborhoods
8,7
Howard R. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 11 septembrie 2015
Second class giests

Über cool looking; great friendly staff, keen, sympathetic staff.
6
Enormously disappointing experience. I booked in for three days because of the cool design (and it was it was indeed very cool) and I had heard good things about the restaurant. But for 2 of my 3 nights they had corporate events and the restaurant was off limits to regular guests. The alternatives made, including a make shift bar one night when guests couldn't even go into the lounge was hardly a suitable equivalent. Staff were all very sympathetic and also seemed to be unhappy with the corporate policy which places renting out the facilities for external client events as more important than treating their normal guests with the respect they deserve and are entitled to. Although the room was comfortable and very clean the public areas were not after these events - at least not when I was leaving for work at 8 AM. Several staff encouraged me to make my feelings known to the company as they agreed with my general observations. The company obviously places great emphasis on cool design and being the place to be but if you want a place that treats you as s valued guest you should give it a miss. By the way, the food that I did have was very good but that didn't make up for being treated like an after thought.
Matthias H. Călători în pereche Germany, 18 iulie 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Ma C. Călători individuali Qatar, 17 iulie 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Ana C. Călători în pereche Australia, 12 iulie 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
1 din 1 recenzii
Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepţieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BufetNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de fitnessNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Centru de afaceriNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Centru de afaceriNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ApartamentNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - DotăriNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Balcon/TerasăNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07