De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Germania 10245 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Recepţie Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Baie Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/Lounge Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţi Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţe Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Hol
Zona Friedrichshain Număr camere: 304
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 97 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,3
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (97)
Sortare:
Alessandro A. Călător individual Italy, 17 februarie 2013
piacevole e cortesia nel servizio

particolare
7,7
Una punto a favore dell'hotel è il checkout domenicale alle 17.00 davvero utile nel caso la notte prima si fosse fatto tardi o comunque si volesse sfruttare un giorno in più con la comodità della stanza disponibile.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Matthias H. Călător în pereche Germany, 18 iulie 2015
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way

New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
8,3
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma C. Călător individual Qatar, 17 iulie 2015
OK

Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
6,3
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ana C. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 iulie 2015
Brilliant

Great design, convenient location and overall fantastic experience.
10
We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights and wished we could have stayed longer! Staff were extremely helpful and even offered us a free upgrade!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carla J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 3 iunie 2015
Nhow hotel

Staff service, location and cleanliness.
9
Raportaţi această recenzie
Abi B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 30 mai 2015
An amazing stay

The decor, the staff and the room!
9,3
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 27 aprilie 2015
Great Hotel

Staff, Bar, River setting
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mikaela K. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 18 aprilie 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, good concierge service, shower
9,3
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kwan C. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 6 aprilie 2015
Love this hotel so much

Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
9,3
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sandra S. Călător individual Germany, 20 ianuarie 2015
all you need

great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
8,3
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RecepţieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - BaieNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/LoungeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Cameră de oaspeţiNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - HolNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Interior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Sală de şedinţeNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07