De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroport Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 162 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,7
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (162)
Sortare:
Alvis Z. Călători în pereche Latvia, 7 martie 2016
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 7 februarie 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raymond V. Călători individuali Norway, 7 februarie 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Paphutsorn W. Călători individuali Thailand, 1 februarie 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lisa M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 ianuarie 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nathan D. Călători în pereche Australia, 22 decembrie 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Klaus B. Călători individuali Germany, 22 decembrie 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eugene P. Călători individuali Singapore, 17 decembrie 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roger W. Călători individuali United States of America, 23 noiembrie 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Knud R. Călători individuali Denmark, 11 noiembrie 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - DotăriNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - DotăriNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IntrareNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02