De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroport Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Intrare Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Dotări Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Dotări Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Intrare Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Aeroport Chiang Mai Număr camere: 15
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 130 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (130)
Sortare:
Linda Z. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 iunie 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajkumar S. Călător individual India, 21 iunie 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janice B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 17 mai 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael T. Călător individual Australia, 6 martie 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Raportaţi această recenzie
May X. Călător în pereche United States of America, 4 ianuarie 2015
nice hotel

near airport, near mall, quiet location
6
This hotel is new. So most taxi driver do not know of this hotel. There are 3 other Noble hotels with slightly different names. So it can get very confusing. Staff were very friendly and helpful even though they didn't understand English much. We had some difficulty communicating with them. Internet did not work at all I'm our room. Bed was the hardest I slept on while in Thailand. Walls in room were a bit dirty. Could use a fresh coat of paint. There's a closet to put your clothes and an area for your suitcase. No shower stalls or bathroom so after you shower the bathroom is all wet. However there's extra air pumped into the bathroom from the vents so floor always dry up well. Although hotel is close to the airport it's a bit far from central Chiangmai where the night bazaar and other nightlife area is located. Getting a taxi to take you back to hotel in the evening was difficult. Those that are willing to take you will charge between 200-300 baht (2 person). There are food vendors down the road from the hotel. The mall is in walking distance so if you want to shop, eat or even watch a movie you can just walk over. Will probably not stay here again only because it's too far from city center.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kalev H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Estonia, 1 octombrie 2014
Clean and beutiful room near airport

Walking distance to mall (5 min.)and airport (25 min)
9,7
New building near Central Plaza Mall. Room with comfortable bed, fridge, LCD TV, and wifi. Bathroom is cery clean, good water pressure shower. Good staff too.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anawat S. Călător individual Thailand, 23 august 2014
Budget room near airport

Location & price
5,3
It's a budget room with located very near airport. The room size is quite small and no parking.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 6 iunie 2014
comfortable and convenient

budget, close to airport plaza, clean
6
I chose this hotel as it is close to my office in Hang Dong. The staff are actually quite friendly and try all their best to help you, but their english is not so good that made our communication a bit difficult and it is hard to find them as there were no staff at the counter for most of the time. Yet, this hotel is clean and comfortable as a whole. Wifi is fast and stable. 7-11 and store are around within 5 mins walk. Airport Plaza is 15 mins walk. There are also coin-operate washing machines behind the building (15 baths per wash). If I need to go to CM to work again, I would choose to stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lisa P. Călător în grup United States of America, 5 iunie 2014
do not stay here!

nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center.
3
nothing good about this place except its ten minutes closer to the airport than the city center. beds were the worst we've had in 5 months in sea, worse than sleeping on the floor. the toilet didn't ever flush. took an hour to figure out where the water main was to turn on the shower. there was zero staff around after check in and no one answered the phone before we arrived or after to help us. internet never worked. took our driver an hour to find the place as no one in the area had even heard of this place. there was no airport transfer service! being an airport hotel this was shocking to us. luckily with the help of a local we flagged down a ride at 6am. do not stay here we hated everything about this place. the noble house just down the street is a much better option and the same price.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sankha W. Călător în pereche Sri Lanka, 29 aprilie 2014
Staff was very helpful

friendly, helpful
9
The staff was kind to make a phone call to a local taxi driver and get a bargain on a day trip around Chaing Mai attractions for a great price.. without her help, we would have lost our money and time..
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IntrareNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - DotăriNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - DotăriNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IntrareNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C01