De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aeroport Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thailanda 50100 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Uhouse
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Intrare Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Dotări Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Dotări Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Intrare Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotel Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol
Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hol Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi Noble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Aeroport Chiang Mai Număr camere: 15

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 153 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,4
Situare
7,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,8
Alimentaţie/Local
6,0
Toate opiniile (153)
Sortare:
Lisa M. Călători în pereche United States of America, 27 ianuarie 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nathan D. Călători în pereche Australia, 22 decembrie 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Klaus B. Călători individuali Germany, 22 decembrie 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eugene P. Călători individuali Singapore, 17 decembrie 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roger W. Călători individuali United States of America, 23 noiembrie 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Knud R. Călători individuali Denmark, 11 noiembrie 2015
yes an no

price, new, balcony
4
i just need a cheap room for 1 night, wait for plane building is new bed is is poor, so hard so noisy if other come or go that a new air-con can be so noisy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Linda Z. Călători în pereche United States of America, 28 iunie 2015
Close to airport and big shopping center

Location, cleanliness
7,3
We stayed here for one night because we had an early flight out of Chiang Mai airport the next morning. The room was fantastic- very clean and well kept. Only complaint was that the pillows were so thick and HARD. Ended up not using the pillows at all.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rajkumar S. Călători individuali India, 21 iunie 2015
Stay at Noble U house

Clean, accessible , comfortable
9
My stay there was great , i chose this as i had an early morning flight from the nearby krabi airport. But i would say it was a good deal though its a little outside of city but easily accessible by tuk tuk or songthaw. And best thing is staff, i have forgotten my belongings there and i called them next day. Now they are posting it back to me. I really do not know how to thank them but what i can do is recommend them to others. I mean its really a big deal someone posting your things back as you were at the fault. A big thumbs up for Nobel U House.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Janice B. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 17 mai 2015
Very friendly helpful staff

Location to airport 5 minute taxi
9
Ideal for one night prior to flying home
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael T. Călători individuali Australia, 6 martie 2015
Staff are incredible

The staff, the price and the cleanliness.
9
Noble UHouse is fantastic. I only booked in for 2 nights and figured I'd look around as I needed accommodation for a month. The monthly rate at 7000 baht was extremely attractive but I had a look around anyway. I even went to see the hotel directly opposite, no one was at the front desk but the lady from Uhouse saw me and even offered to call them for me! Talk about service! In the end I decided to stay at the Uhouse and they offered me a 1000 baht discount on the monthly price without me even asking. I then asked how much for the deluxe room and they offered 2000 baht off. Very satisfied and posting this from there pretty decent wifi right now. As others have said, the beds are hard but I find it comfortable. Also make sure you tell the taxi driver Noble 'U' House and try and have the location on a map.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IntrareNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Interior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - DotăriNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - DotăriNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - IntrareNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Exterior hotelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - HolNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RecepţieNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Cameră de oaspeţiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02