sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Northview Hotel

Airport Road, Brgy. 46, Nalbo, Laoag, Laoag, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscină Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscină Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepţie Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscină Northview Hotel Laoag - Hol Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepţie Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Grădină Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Restaurant Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Recepţie
Northview Hotel Laoag - Hol Northview Hotel Laoag - Pub/Lounge Northview Hotel Laoag - Grădină Northview Hotel Laoag - Hol Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Piscină Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel Northview Hotel Laoag - Intrare Northview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotel
Zona Laoag Număr camere: 42
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 89 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
6,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
6,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (89)
Sortare:
Maria T. Călător individual Philippines, 4 decembrie 2014
Decent Airport Hotel in Laoag!

Near the airport - 10-15 minute tricycle ride (P150), restaurant opens up to 10PM, Wifi works and no bed bugs - slept well.
10
If you're coming for the night, and if you're looking for a place near the airport, this place is not bad at all! The cheapest double bed room comes with a tv, aircon that works well, & bathroom. It was clean, I didn't see any bed bugs. It's pretty spacious even if you're 2; As long as you travel light. Don't expect much for the bathroom; There's no hot water, the shower is not that powerful but it works, and you can still have a nice bath. You also get 2 towels, awesome if you didn't bring one like me! They have a restaurant on site which serves food till 10PM. So if you didn't have your dinner from the plane yet, don't worry, you won't starve. If you came by car, they have lots of parking for your car. The wifi didn't reach my room. But it works in the lobby and in the restaurant. It was pretty decent at the time of stay. I was still able to catch up on work, and do online research, and send reports. The location is near the airport. Around 10 minutes of tricycle ride (P150 they charged me). The location is perfect if you just want a place near the airport to sleep. It's not really that far from the city - it's around 2 kms on foot. It's actually a nice walk to the city from the hotel, you'll be crossing the bridge, see this wide river, and right after the bridge is already downtown Laoag with Mcdo and all the sights. No problems with the staff - they were all nice, and smiles. You can also request an airport pick-up which I forgot about. Overall I was really satisfied! I was able to eat, took a nice bath, slept refreshed, and still was able to catch up with work. Won't mind staying there again when arriving late at night!
Marianella A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 15 august 2014
Not What I Expected

location
5,3
I was surprised that they gave us a cheap room type. This was my second time in this hotel,the first time I was here, the room they gave us is within the main bldg and was clean and presentable. However, my second visit was not that good at all.
Kim H. Călător în pereche South Korea, 3 iulie 2014
Average

Wifi was available everywhere, and that was very fast.
7,7
Pretty good to stay here. we changed our room to the superior one becoz the standard we were offered was not that roomy enough for us. The bed was comfortable but a little old. The bathroom was bit small but it was ok.
Maria J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 11 martie 2014
The location is accessible, food is good

accessible location from the airport & city proper
7,3
The location is near from the airport and city proper... But the standard room that was given to us is old not comfortable to sleep.... need to be repair only in the picture beautiful to look but not in the actual.
Lilibeth E. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 8 februarie 2014
perfectly fine.

cleanliness. friendly staff. reasonable price
8
everything was fine. only they dont have internet that can be connected inside the room. you have to go to the reception hall or at the resto to get a connection. pool water is not clear.
Ma V. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 30 decembrie 2013
Just fine

clean, friendly staff, plenty of parking space
6
The aircon was not cold, the room and bathroom could use a little renovation, but the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was not something to look forward to in the morning. Just ok for one night stay I guess..
Beng E. Călător în pereche Singapore, 1 noiembrie 2013
Disappointed.

None
3,3
1)There was nobody from the hotel to pick us up. 2)The room initially arranged for us was small and lousy. After we took up their local sightseeing package, then they give us a slightly better room, wtf! 3)There was a power failure when the storm came, no emergency light was provided in the room.
Sherealyn T. Călător în grup Philippines, 29 septembrie 2013
accessible

location, reception area and staff, security
6
It was indeed accessible to the airport. Staff are nice. Nice reception area. Just "OKAY" with the price. We choose this place because our flight arrival was in the evening. As for a tourist, I considered the location and security of the place. The place was just around 10mins away or less from the airport. Just don't expect too much for the room. Especially if you're going to pick the cheapest one.
Jacob D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 mai 2013
Very affordable accomodation.

Friendly staff, clean rooms and very affordable tour package
8,3
It was a frustrating room that they gave to us but with the most accomodating and friendly staff they transfer us to a more nice and spacious room after our complain.Thanks to the staff of this hotel including their drivers.
Harriet B. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 aprilie 2013
Its nice

Near the airport, city , accessible
7,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Northview Hotel LaoagNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepţieNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepţieNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - GrădinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepţieNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - GrădinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - IntrareNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - IntrareNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - DotăriNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepţieNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepţieNorthview Hotel Laoag - DotăriNorthview Hotel Laoag - RestaurantNorthview Hotel Laoag - DotăriNorthview Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Pub/LoungeNorthview Hotel Laoag - Exterior hotelNorthview Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Cameră de oaspeţiNorthview Hotel Laoag - RecepţieNorthview Hotel Laoag - PiscinăNorthview Hotel Laoag - HolNorthview Hotel Laoag - Sală de şedinţe


AS-AGWEB-3A02