De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscină Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscină Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscină
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dotări Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dotări Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dotări Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Baie Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Baie
Zona Chinatown Număr camere: 50

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 512 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (512)
Sortare:
Zhi W. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 9 februarie 2016
hotel room is cozy, but is clean. Staff friendly

American breakfast, accessibility near to food centre & cleanliness
8
We had an enjoyable time even tho room is rather small and cozy. Had a good rest as the Bed is pretty comfortable. Television is big enough for movies. Toilet is very clean. Staff is polite. American breakfast is good. Value for money for a short staycation.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tim G. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 28 decembrie 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Tasteful decor, Professional Staff, Value for Money
9
This hotel is good value for money in terms of the Singapore hotel market. Staff were excellent. The décor is well done and tasteful. I left my passports and credit cards in the room safe by accident and didn't realise until I checked into another hotel. I went back to Nostalgia and the staff had itemised all my cards and sealed in a bag for me to collect. Much appreciated!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chua S. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 27 decembrie 2015
clean and staff very friendly

service
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hazel G. Călători în pereche Australia, 25 decembrie 2015
Stopover

Helpful staff, quietness, personality of a small family run property
9
Comfortable, welcoming. It is a bit out of town but we knew this and knew how to use the metro. The bus stop is outside the door also. We especially enjoyed getting up in the morning and popping in the pool. It is a very peaceful place to stay and will be our stopover hotel of the future.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Debra P. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 22 decembrie 2015
Small but cozy and comfortable

The bed was very comfortable, the room was quiet and the staff was helpful
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this cute botique hotel
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chee K. Călători în pereche Singapore, 13 decembrie 2015
awesome place

location food cheap
8
awesome place with food and location is excellent
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tu L. Călători în pereche Vietnam, 13 decembrie 2015
good

good
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Simon Q. Călători individuali Malaysia, 11 decembrie 2015
Nice Little Hideaway

Location, Staff, Food
8,3
Not sure why there were travellers who griped abt the location of the hotel. Sure its a little off beaten from main attractions or transport but it is located at a heritage site of Singapore which is also one of the trendiest areas to hang out, away frm the usual hustle & bustle. A recommended place for those who seek a little peace but yet want to be near where the rest of the action. Cons is there is no complimentary parking
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rosnah G. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 11 decembrie 2015
Clean comfortable room

1) small but very clean and comfy room. 2) Friendly and helpful staffs. 3) Sorrounded by great cafes, restaurant and next to Tiong Baru market.
9,3
This is my third stay and I will return. The hotel is small but cosy and clean. It is located in food haven. Wines bistro, dessert cafes, various kind of busy retaurants, upstair in the market place is the famous F&B hawkers. One can grab a cab easily to go anywhere in Singapore. Staffs were smiley and most helpful. IF you are traveling with a kid make sure you book the bigger room because the standard room is very small (you cant walk around the bed). They have a small lap pool too. I booked the mystery room on offer but heyho was upgraded. I definitely recommend this hotel for those who wish to be in a boutique hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Varon S. Călători în pereche Thailand, 10 decembrie 2015
Charming little boutique hotel

Location and friendly staff
7
We informed the hotel in advance that we would arrive at late night because our flight landed around midnight. When we got to the hotel, the front desk lady was already anticipating us so the check-in process was fast. The room was small with no windows so there's no natural light and we couldn't see what's the weather like outside. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, a hip area with lots of restaurants, cafes and eateries. Tiong Bahru Market is just around the corner, as well as 7-11 and many other shops.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02