De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 545 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (545)
Sortare:
Lisa H. Călători în grup Malaysia, 30 aprilie 2016
Good
5,3
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Anurax L. Călători individuali Singapore, 23 aprilie 2016
Nice clean place
5,7
M
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cecilie M. Călători în pereche Australia, 11 aprilie 2016
Historic gem
6,3
Snuggled in the midst of historic Tiang Bahru amongst the heritage Chinese houses & close by the MRT & the famous Tiang Bahru markets, Nostalgia Hotel is a tourist haven.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Perry L. Călători individuali Singapore, 1 aprilie 2016
Petite Hotel
4,3
The size of the room is too small to be comfortable. Things are at awkward positions and I can't really enjoy using them. However, the staff is very cordial & pleasant, and the property is well-maintained over the years & reasonably clean. Lots of food outlets around the hotel, except that the MRT is some 13 minutes walk away.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Elizaabeth B. Călători în pereche Australia, 31 martie 2016
Great location bad long term stay prepaid breakfas
6
The only thing that bothered us tremendously was the prepaid breakfast, less than satisfactory when you stay for 10 days and have no choice but the same old same old. Big big disappointment. Would be reluctant to recommend for long term stays on this basis.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dilanjan J. Călători individuali Sri Lanka, 17 martie 2016
City hotel for a business travellers

Receptionist was very helpful , early check in was accommodated
9,7
Great
Raportaţi această recenzie
Magnar M. Călători în pereche Norway, 14 martie 2016
Dirty rooms!
4
Ok, but room smell bad! Dirty carpets. Nice cafe in the aerea. Very mutch chinese food restaurants there..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Natalie T. Călători drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 10 martie 2016
Home from home
6,7
Staying at the Nostalgia Hotel is home from home for me. I am a frequent guest and am never disappointed. The only downside is the rooms are very small, so not much space to work, but if all you want is a good night sleep and are not going to spend too much time in the room I highly recommend it. It is situated in a lovely, historical neighbourhood where there are lots of cafes, both new and old. For Singapore, which is very expensive, it is a great choice and good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clare B. Călători individuali Canada, 9 martie 2016
I loved staying here and I will come back
6,3
The service was excellent and attentive. The rooms were very clean. The location was great. I liked the pool and the rooftop terrace. I'll come back.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mei W. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 6 martie 2016
Tiny room, dissatisfaction room price
3,3
I paid $165 2 weeks prior for superior without breakfast to the stay. however, 1 day before my stay the price drop dramatically. Price of $165 can get Deluxe room with breakfast for 2. I felt totally unfair as customer. Furthermore, the room is pretty tiny.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06