De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscină Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscină Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Baie Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dotări
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dotări Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Dotări Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hol Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotel Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Piscină Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotel
Zona Chinatown Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 457 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (457)
Sortare:
Clive C. Călător în pereche Mauritius, 26 iulie 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jen C. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 26 iulie 2015
Not so clean, check-in takes too long

Location, Location, Promotional rate
3,7
1. there is a bad smell when we opened the door. 2. check-in takes too long 3. air-conditioner reacts slowly 4. stains on bed sheet
Raportaţi această recenzie
Natalie T. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 12 iulie 2015
A taste of heritage in Tiong Bahru

Location, Design, History
8,3
I am a frequent use of the Nostalgia Hotel. It is very good value for money and as long as you don't want to spend too much time in the bedroom is a great base for exploring Singapore. It is in a lovely neighbourhood with lots of coffee shops and artsy places, so a great place to hang out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dennis B. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 8 iulie 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mardi S. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 iulie 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine B. Călător în pereche Australia, 3 iulie 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sue M. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 21 iunie 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yao L. Călător în pereche China, 12 iunie 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Aik B. Călător în pereche Singapore, 31 mai 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hana K. Călător în pereche Australia, 30 mai 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Coffee Shop/CafeneaNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - DotăriNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - HolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Exterior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - PiscinăNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Interior hotelNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BaieNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Baie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05