Înapoi la info hotel

Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 4796 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4796 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,8
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7
Aranjare după

KOH D. din Singapore
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

JACQUELIN H. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.
Recenzat 26 august 2016

Sara R. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Sara R. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Hsieh N. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money
Recenzat 24 august 2016

PEIK L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Ong G. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Recenzat 24 august 2016

Michael P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Josephine S. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Martin L. din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Novotel Bangkok
good
Recenzat 21 august 2016


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: