De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong aeroport, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreere Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Apartament
Zona Hong Kong aeroport Număr camere: 440

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 3072 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,4
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (3072)
Sortare:
Claudio B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 14 ianuarie 2011
hotel piacevole poca cortesia nel servizio

letto molto comodo
8,3
solo una notte è poco per giudicare la camera era comoda e pulita, non vi era il servizio internet probabilmente era da chiedere l'autorizzazione..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Massimo G. Călător în pereche Italy, 29 septembrie 2009
Ottimo

Tutto
10
Eccellente tappa per chi deve volare il giorno dopo.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ka W. Familii cu copii tineri China, 25 august 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Carlos V. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 21 august 2015
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dongjun Z. Călător în pereche China, 20 august 2015
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Raportaţi această recenzie
Nuchanon S. Călător individual Thailand, 17 august 2015
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheng S. Călător individual Hong Kong, 14 august 2015
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward R. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 4 august 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Agung T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 4 august 2015
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kathleen R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 25 iulie 2015
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Facilităţi de recreereNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - HolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - ApartamentNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A05