De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 175 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (175)
Sortare:
Samuel D. Călători individuali Italy, 15 noiembrie 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Gennaro P. Călători în pereche Italy, 3 octombrie 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ziyun L. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 29 aprilie 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 24 aprilie 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eric L. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 20 martie 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Raportaţi această recenzie
Celeste S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soo K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 27 ianuarie 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Soo K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 27 ianuarie 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ying A. Călători în pereche Australia, 4 ianuarie 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Stephen G. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 3 ianuarie 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BaieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centru de afaceriNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HolNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţe


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C05