De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 177 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (177)
Sortare:
Samuel D. Călători individuali Italy, 15 noiembrie 2010
Ottima posizione e personale molto disponibile

Camere accoglienti e pulite; comodissimo l'accesso diretto a Lambton Quay tramite ascensore
8,7
l'hotel si trova a pochi minuti a piedi da lambton quay (raggiungibile anche tramite ascensore), cuore della vita cittadina; anche il bel lungomare e l'animata cuba street si raggiungono con una piacevole passeggiata. la colazione a buffet é particolarmente ricca e vale senz'altro il prezzo. il personale é sempre stato molto cordiale, consentendomi di depositare i miei bagagli e fornendomi utili informazioni sulla città.
Gennaro P. Călători în pereche Italy, 3 octombrie 2009
Nella media

Centrale Economico
6,3
Hotel degno, pulito e centrale. Non brilla per bellezza ma spesso non conta. Non abbiamo mangiato al ristorante ma era sempre affollato (buon segno). Esperienza ripetibile.
Donella R. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 22 mai 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
We had an excellent time from the time we walked through the door. Wonderful front desk staff, they gave our little boy 2 toys (soft toy and changeable bendy straw) as a welcome present - he was rapt. The room was lovely, nicely decorated, clean, attractive (room 306), big tv, comfy bed, fluffy pillows, great selection of hot drinks/teas. Lots of hot water for shower and bath too (only small negative was turning on the shower was a bit awkward). Excellent buffet breakfast. Shame Internet access wasn't free. Also sorry to say the room service dinner wasn't nice at all - overcooked fish, very raw vegetables, the nachos weren't nice either. This didn't detract from our overall stay at all, just a bit disappointing. Very centrally located with Lambton Quay straight down in the lift, close to bus stops, lotsa shops and fast food shops. We would definitely stay here again.
Natalie W. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 9 mai 2016
na
4,3
N/A
Ziyun L. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 29 aprilie 2016
Pleasant stay
6
Nice location in the city centre. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room wasn't big, but enough for the two of us. Was a bit surprised that they only provide soap, body shampoo and moisturiser in the toilet.
John M. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 24 aprilie 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Eric L. Călători în pereche Hong Kong, 20 martie 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Celeste S. Călători în pereche United States of America, 1 februarie 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Soo K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 27 ianuarie 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Soo K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 27 ianuarie 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
1 din 1 recenzii
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BaieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ÎmprejurimiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centru de afaceriNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - HolNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02