De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germania 10783

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 192 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (192)
Sortare:
Morena A. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 7 decembrie 2015
Posizione perfetta

La posizione del hotel è strategica, a due passi da metro U rossa e verde che raggiunge le attrazioni principali e a due passi un gran supermercato e panificio che fa ottimi croissant e cappuccini
7,7
Raffaella S. Călători individuali Italy, 15 august 2014
ottimo rapporto qualitá-prezzo

posizione
7,7
Ottimo
Lucia V. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 mai 2012
Hotel posizione comoda, bagno piccolo

Posizione comoda vicino alla metropolitana 200 metri circa, stanza pulita
6,7
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, il personale cortese, l'hotel si trova vicino alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici, le stanze sono ordinate(tutti i giorni vengono effettuate le pulizie), silenziose e adeguatamente grandi tranne che per il bagno che è decisamente piccolo. la stanza a me assegnata era dotata di phon e cassaforte, ma sprovvista di aria condizionata e frigo bar.
Shee H. Călători drum de afaceri Singapore, 10 mai 2016
Generally OK
4,7
The place is well located with U2-bahn just opposite. Many variety of places for food and drinks around the area. The breakfast within the hotel cost 12,50 Euros but not necessary to eat there as there are many cafes around the area where you can have it for lesser. There are no drinking water in the rooms except for the 4 Euro sparkling water. So have to buy water at the supermarkets when you arrive. Unfortunately I arrive during a public holiday so most places are closed. No kettle/fridge in the rooms. I was told by the hotel staff that I can buy hot water from the bar within the hotel which closes at 12am. There are a few hours in the afternoon when it closes as well. The heater in the room doesn't really work. Sometimes I just feel a little heat despite tuning it up high. Room is spacious but the toilet is small and the shower area is raised. There is no drainage pipe on the floor around the basin (only at the shower), so when water flows to basin area, you will have a cold puddle of water there until the room is made up the next day. Free-wifi become very slow on a few nights. There is a shared iron and ironing board on the ground floor.
Nashwan A. Familii cu copii tineri Yemen, 17 martie 2016
Uncomfortable staying
2
Very bad staying there and the staff were uncooperative at all
Thomas K. Călători drum de afaceri Germany, 14 martie 2016
No more value than 2015, but higher prices, breakf
3,7
Low value, rooms with cheap interieur, washroom very small and shower area only with simple curtain
Dragos D. Călători individuali Romania, 2 februarie 2016
excelent
6,7
do enjoy your stay
Agnieszka G. Călători în pereche Poland, 3 ianuarie 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Siobhan C. Călători în pereche Ireland, 11 noiembrie 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Mihai M. Călători individuali Germany, 27 octombrie 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
1 din 1 recenzii
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IntrareNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IntrareNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IntrareNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RecepţieNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RecepţieNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Recepţie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A07