De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Germania 10783 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Intrare Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Intrare Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Intrare Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Bufet
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Bufet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Recepţie Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Recepţie Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Recepţie
Zona Schöneberg Număr camere: 230

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 185 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,3
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (185)
Sortare:
Morena A. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 7 decembrie 2015
Posizione perfetta

La posizione del hotel è strategica, a due passi da metro U rossa e verde che raggiunge le attrazioni principali e a due passi un gran supermercato e panificio che fa ottimi croissant e cappuccini
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Raffaella S. Călători individuali Italy, 15 august 2014
ottimo rapporto qualitá-prezzo

posizione
7,7
Ottimo
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lucia V. Călători în pereche Italy, 28 mai 2012
Hotel posizione comoda, bagno piccolo

Posizione comoda vicino alla metropolitana 200 metri circa, stanza pulita
6,7
il soggiorno è stato piacevole, il personale cortese, l'hotel si trova vicino alle fermate dei mezzi pubblici, le stanze sono ordinate(tutti i giorni vengono effettuate le pulizie), silenziose e adeguatamente grandi tranne che per il bagno che è decisamente piccolo. la stanza a me assegnata era dotata di phon e cassaforte, ma sprovvista di aria condizionata e frigo bar.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Agnieszka G. Călători în pereche Poland, 3 ianuarie 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Raportaţi această recenzie
Siobhan C. Călători în pereche Ireland, 11 noiembrie 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mihai M. Călători individuali Germany, 27 octombrie 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Raportaţi această recenzie
Chaowat S. Călători individuali Norway, 12 octombrie 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dishan P. Călători drum de afaceri Sri Lanka, 23 septembrie 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4,3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wilhelm K. Călători individuali Norway, 23 septembrie 2015
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7,3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Raportaţi această recenzie
David K. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 16 septembrie 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
 

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IntrareNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IntrareNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IntrareNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BufetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RecepţieNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RecepţieNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Recepţie


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02