De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonezia 80571

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,2

din 96 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,4
Alimentaţie/Local
8,8
Toate opiniile (96)
Sortare:
Madison B. Călători în pereche Canada, 19 mai 2016
Best budget hotel in 4 months of travel in Southea
6,7
The staff is excellent, the room looks like something out of a magazine and the whole hotel is a gorgeous old temple structure that's kept in excellent shape. But the highlight of the whole stay was the breakfast! They bring you as much tea, coffee, pancakes and omelettes as you want to eat, so you can start your day off right with a meal on the patio! The only downside? The WiFi was pretty dismal - if you're working from your hotel room (as I was), you might need to pop over to a café now and then.
Kenneth B. Călători în pereche Philippines, 21 aprilie 2016
fluctuating power supply, power interruption every
3,3
The power tends to fluctuates every time the shower, faucet, or toilet flush is being used. Sometimes, the circuit breaker would shut down you have to go search for someone to turn it up again. At night, the electricity experiences interruption every 5 minutes for more than ten times. Toiletries only include two small towels and a roll of tissue, that's it, no soap, toothbrush, shampoo. The aircon cannot actually cool down the room for other than the water intereuption, it is installed too far from the bed and the architecture of the house got high ceiling and fixed holes in the door and windows as designs. The room got fridge which we stuffed with drinks and ice cream which eventually melted as they plugged off it off for reasons we don't know. We booked a room with balcony with Nyoman but when we arrived, they were apparently fully booked and she passed us to her sister's homestay which was an inconvenience since we were with luggage and had to pass by very narrow alleys. The location gives you a nice kampong/village feels, quiet with nice view of the roofs and trees (and power lines passing through your balcony). The banana pancake is nice. I do believe they are really very nice and warm people. You can book taxi/car rent with them for convenience. they also offer tours and activities which reqlly spund nice. Just felt unsatisfied for what we paid for, for it was way below our expectation with the good reviews and facilities they feed in Agoda.
Jeff B. Călători în pereche United States of America, 18 aprilie 2016
A bit of deception
4,7
We booked a room here based on the good reviews but when we showed up we were not given a room at Nyoman Warta but rather with the neighboring Merta homestay (the two properties are owned by brothers). The room was new and quite ok, and we were given the same breakfast as Nyoman guest receive. But, whereas the Nyoman rooms have balconies that open to a courtyard, my room had none and had to be reached by passing along the tiniest of pathways (another guest had great difficulty getting through with her large suitcase). The window for our room looked out on a lovely view of a concrete wall. As for the breakfast that everyone raves about, it was indeed good - a very nice large bowl of fresh fruit and a choice of omelette or pancake. The latter were ok, but nothing special (omelette a bit dry and pancake VERY sweet). Overall, the stay was completely fine, I just feel like it is a bit deceptive to book rooms for two adjacent properties under one listing on Agoda and would like to see this corrected, or at least explained.
Cailte R. Călători în pereche Ireland, 17 aprilie 2016
Not great
3,7
They put us in the wrong room first but did let us stay there which was nice as it had air con and we hadn't paid for that. Only one towel was provided for the two of us and never replaced. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast provided though the coffee was decent. At least three of the family would ask us where we were going every time we went out, basically looking to sell us a scooter or the like. This was very annoying. You can find the tours, particularly to Mt. Batur cheaper in Ubud than book directly with them. I would not come back here.
Hajnalka S. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 16 aprilie 2016
Great family homestay, can absolutely recommend it
6,3
The location is in a quiet street, but only a few minutes walk from the centre. we had a great time there with Cadec and her family. The room is clean, breakfast is amazing, the whole family is very nice, you can ask them for airport transfer or trips around. Cadec brough us to a very nice bio farm in the middle of the jungle, great experience. Restaurant next to the accommodation has great food at cheap price. Ask for the superior room, if it is available, AC is quite useful in the first days when you are not used to the heat in Bali yet.
Seulgi J. Călători individuali South Korea, 24 martie 2016
Very nice breakfast!
6,3
Lovely, clean. But dark room at night such as any place. Breakfast is soooo good.
Abbey B. Călători în grup United States of America, 6 martie 2016
Wonderful People
6,7
The breakfast is so good! Best banana pancakes I've ever eaten and the fruit plate is incredible. Nyoman and his family are some of the kindest people I've met throughout Indonesia. They helped us arrange many of our tours at an very reasonable price. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a great budget place to rest your head.
Kuldeep M. Călători individuali Singapore, 29 februarie 2016
Absolute delight

Owner, breakfast, location
10
I was a little concerned to start with as they did not even look at my agoda booking print out but eventually i realized they r just easygoing people. Loved my stay thr. Absolutely no complains. Can rent a bicycle to roam around. Brkfast is awesome. I will b back here, hopefully not alone this time!
Lisa P. Călători individuali Sweden, 10 februarie 2016
Value for money!

Breakfast, staff, your own patio
8,7
The staff was amazing, the sweetest people ever. Breakfast was soo good and you get served on your own patio! It is a 1-star though so don't experct too much or anything from the Room, standard Room but a comfy bed and clean. Only bad thing was there were some ants in my room but being a backpacker I didn't really think about it and to be fair I Didn't say anything about it either. Really good value for money, recommended.
Jessica N. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 15 ianuarie 2016
Best home stay!
6,7
Loved this place, beautiful bungalow style rooms with a very friendly family running the show, great value for money with a more than generous breakfast menu.
1 din 1 recenzii
Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerasăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerasăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GrădinăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GrădinăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BaieNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior hotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Interior hotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerasăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HolNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VedereNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GrădinăNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Exterior hotelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/Terasă


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01