sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Baie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hol Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Baie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Baie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepţie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscină Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Melbourne CBD Număr camere: 271

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 278 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (278)
Sortare:
Joanna G. Călător individual Australia, 8 decembrie 2014
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Călător în pereche Australia, 8 decembrie 2014
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 26 noiembrie 2014
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Familie, copii în vârstă Taiwan, 5 noiembrie 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 1 noiembrie 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Călător în grup Australia, 15 octombrie 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Călător în grup Australia, 13 octombrie 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 octombrie 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 29 septembrie 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 20 septembrie 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepţieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Exterior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepţieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B01