sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Baie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hol Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Baie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Baie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Recepţie Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscină Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţe Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băutură
Zona Melbourne CBD Număr camere: 271

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 269 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (269)
Sortare:
Timothy C. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 octombrie 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 29 septembrie 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 20 septembrie 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 septembrie 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Călător individual Australia, 14 septembrie 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 29 august 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Călător în pereche Australia, 24 august 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Călător în pereche Singapore, 23 august 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Călător individual Australia, 21 iulie 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 18 iulie 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - HolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepţieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscinăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Exterior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mâncare şi băuturăOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BaieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Sală de şedinţeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţiOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RecepţieOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Interior hotelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B05