De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore 307470 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior hotel Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hol Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscină Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscină Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscină Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dotări Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Piscină Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive Lounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Dotări Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Baie Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Împrejurimi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Împrejurimi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant
Zona Novena Număr camere: 428
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 4053 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (4053)
Sortare:
Joseph H. Călător în pereche Ireland, 30 iulie 2015
An Oasis of calm!

Club room benefits. Location over Novena MTR station. Staff friendliness.
9,3
Very enjoyable. Highly recommend upgrading to Club Rooms. Club room benefits - 2 hour free drinks and canapés, all day free tea/coffee/juices, pool and jacuzzi on 22nd floor excellent. 2 pieces of laundry free per day was especially welcome.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Clare L. Călător în pereche Singapore, 24 iulie 2015
Good place to stay out from busy lifestyles

Service, hospitality, ambience
9,7
Excellent. My 2nd stay in this month. 1st time was my birthday. However, we liked the service. As such return for 2nd time for my wedding anniversary
Raportaţi această recenzie
Miew L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 24 iulie 2015
Good

location locatio. Location
7,7
i choose this hotel coz its located. Next to 2 shopping center and connected to the MRT
Raportaţi această recenzie
Desty Z. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 21 iulie 2015
Our family favorite hotel

Good location (connect with novena mrt station), comfy room, nice staff
7,7
We are always stay at oasia everytime we visit spore. All is good. For this visit, there is a little mistake made by the front ofc staff. We book for 2 rooms and ask for a connecting room. She said there is no connecting room and the best she can do is give us 2 room that side by side with the room no 1210 and 12 11. When we went up the room is not side by side. Odd no room and even no room are at the different side. And our room seperate by around 5 rooms 😕. Seems the staff didnt know about the hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Victor L. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 21 iulie 2015
Great Location, Great Staff, Great Experience

Location, Staff, Cleaniness
9,7
First time staying with young children. Friendly staff checked us in expeditiously and explained to us the surrounding areas of Novena and the hotel amenities. Walls are a bit thin as you can hear the next room's curtains coming down and you can hear the door bell from next room as well. Other than that, it is very clean and a very nice place to stay and simply relax after a long day out in Singapore. All the staff from are courteous and have a positive helpful attitude which really makes the stay enjoyable. Buffet breakfast on the 22nd floor is great and a great way to start your morning. Super fast and easy access to the Novena MRT - simply too convenient. Novena is a good location as it is not too far from downtown but far enough where you can have some peace and quiet after your long day's adventure in the crammed city with your family.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jeffrey F. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 21 iulie 2015
Club Room

Club room perks, location, helpful staff
9
We used Oasis to stay while moving out of the Soleil condo's next door. It was very convenient as we were back and forth in checking out of our apartment. We are familiar with the area, Novena. It was a comfortable stay in the Club Room during a stressful time.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Peng H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 18 iulie 2015
One of the best club lounge experience we had!

Excellent crew service, nice food, and wonderful night view.
9,7
It was our first wonderful staycation experience with Far East Hospitality. Oasia Hotel team has impressed us with their excellent service standard. I have booked this staycation to celebrate my wife 30th birthday and as appreciation for her as expecting mother. Oasia service team surprised us with a lovely cupcake, card and late check-out until 4pm next day. It is truly impressed us that Oasia service crews are all professional, warm and cheerful. The Living Room is one of the best club lounges we have tried, not for decoration or facilities but truly for the service crews. There are 2 service crews that we would like to thank for their exceptional good service. Charmaine - Very professional, detailed person & friendly. Enrique - Truly passionate on his job, really serve with his heart. Don't forget to try the wonderful night view at Club Lounge, infinity pool and Jacuzzi at 22nd floor. And also enjoy wide variety food offered at The Marmalade Pantry breakfast buffet, which their glutinous rice is really delicious. Just 1 improvement that the management can consider, as there is always a loud "bang" sound created when you lower the toilet bowl cover, maybe the engineering team can re-examine the design. Maybe Far East Hospitality management can consider to rename the hotel to "Oasis" or others as "Oasia" may not be able to bring out the uniqueness and strengths of your hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Claudia T. Călător individual Singapore, 16 iulie 2015
Short stay

Location, cleanliness of rooms, need improvement on staff
7,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 14 iulie 2015
Wired location and small rooms

Staff, lobby, toiletries
6,7
Hard to find in the middle of a hospital complex, so night life close by. It really seems to be set up for people visiting friends and relatives in hospital, or people going in or coming out, and for that it's fine.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yi H. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 13 iulie 2015
So-so experience

Price, location
5,7
The room reeked of cigarette when we checked in. Requested the housekeeping staff to spray some air freshener but it didn't really help. The room had a lot of sand flies. The floor felt slippery/oily. Rinsed the bathroom floor and found that it was very soapy. Since we were out most of the time so we didn't bother to complain and change room. But the experience didn't feel very good.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Exterior hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinăOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinăOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinăOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DotăriOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinăOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DotăriOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BaieOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ÎmprejurimiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - ÎmprejurimiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţiOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Executive LoungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinăOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - PiscinăOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sală de şedinţeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - DotăriOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Sală de şedinţeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Interior hotelOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03