Înapoi la info hotel

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Afișare hartă

Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 4836 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 4836 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,9
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 8,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,5
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,5
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,2

Roy A. din Indonezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, good location.
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Ivy L. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Great stay
Hotel room is spacious, clean and bright. Fast checkin and checkout process. Superb location! Will consider coming back in future.
Recenzat 18 august 2016

thi P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
not coming back.
in room dinning service terrible, we order a bottle of red wine and chicken salad, theres a dead flies on the salad. a different bottle of red wine brought to the room and the bell man said thats its the same bottle but in the menu. this bell man has the biggest attitude when we corrected the bottle is not the same as in the menu. Also he only brought to us 1 glass while theres a two of us. he gave us attitude saying that well why didnt we request for 2. i mean its your job to ask when taking the order. plus the room we checked in was for two people, due to his rudeness so we didnt bother ask him to bring another glass so we use the normal glass in the room instead. after 5mins later the manager called to apologised and was told that we wont be charge for the bottle of red wine. but wen we checked out it was charged, and we didnt bother complain about it and just pay for it. i mean for sure will never come back to this hotel ever.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

WEI Y. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Great C/P value
Reasonable price with great location, esp can use shower room after check out which gives travelers refreshing feeling to head for airport, very considerate.
Recenzat 17 august 2016

Jansen N. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Stay Cation - 06
From the floor your on, you can take the lift down B3 and it connect you directly to the MRT station where the Control station is. (FANTASTIC)
Recenzat 16 august 2016

Maeve S. din Malaezia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Superb location
Friendly staff
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Zhiyong P. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good Stay
Overall it is a good stay
Recenzat 15 august 2016

Paulina B. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Clean and convenient
We love to stay at this hotel as the location is good and clean. I ordered the babycot but no bumper so abit dangerous for my baby. Hotel also provided us mobile phone with unlimited international calls. Thanks to oasia.
Recenzat 14 august 2016

ann L. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Nice
Nice
Recenzat 13 august 2016

Soon S. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Slightly abit more expensive than I thought
Local is still alright cos it near MRT than than that I find the price for the room is abit high. Hope this hotel could re-consider putting a better rate. I might consider myself coming back to stay again next time
Recenzat 12 august 2016