sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filipine 6022 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Teren de joacă Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Intrare Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dotări Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Grădină Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Recepţie Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dotări Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Dotări Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plajă Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Intrare Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină
Zona Dalaguete Număr camere: 20

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Plăcut

6,1

din 105 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,5
Situare
6,4
Prestaţia personalului
5,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
5,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (105)
Sortare:
Peter S. Călător în pereche Singapore, 17 iulie 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 19 aprilie 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Călător în pereche Philippines, 12 aprilie 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 aprilie 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Călător individual United States of America, 27 martie 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Călător în pereche Philippines, 9 februarie 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Călător în pereche Philippines, 29 septembrie 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 septembrie 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Jove J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 9 iunie 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.
Cherry L. Călător în pereche Philippines, 2 mai 2013
Do not rely on their website photos

If you want peaceful you can stay this hotel. Diving spot is in the front of the hotel. Transportation is easy it is located in the main road.
4,7
We stayed in this hotel May 2013.I checked their website seeing that is good before I booked a standard room in Agoda until we arrived in this hotel.We are disappointed we are not expecting that kind of room.When I opened the door bad smell was come up maybe from woods of room or in old bed and its to dim.Room is old need renovation.So we requested to transfer in another room near the pool even have an additional charge its better than the old one.Bed sheet are same as old and aircon is to loud. Pool is fuzzy since it is not fully tiles and their use blue paint only.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Teren de joacăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - IntrareOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DotăriOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - GrădinăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepţieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DotăriOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - DotăriOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - IntrareOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscinăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RecepţieOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlajăOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C04