Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Oceanview Hotel & Residences

1475 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior hotel Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Hol Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Piscină Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Baie Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Baie Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Intrare Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior hotel Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Recepţie Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior hotel
Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior hotel Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Restaurant Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Magazine Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Piscină Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi Oceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tumon Bay Număr camere: 124

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,4

din 126 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (126)
Sortare:
Gayoung K. Călător în grup South Korea, 4 mai 2014
It's wonderful holiday in oceanview hotel.

1.resonable cost.2. compotable kitchen!!3. clean & fast room service
8
I spent time here with 3 generation family. we are totally satisfied about hotel. reasonable cost, large room, clean room, and kind service people... I will never forget this!
Elpidio D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 20 aprilie 2014
Superb.

Accommodating and good staffs; near the shopping malls and beach; good location.
9,3
Excellent staffs. Old room but clean. Spacious room. The hotel is located on the top of the hill, but near the beach and malls. Fantastic stay!
Nicholas B. Familii cu copii tineri Malta, 1 ianuarie 2014
Christmas at the beach

Space, location, convenience
9
Huge rooms that are well maintained and the decor is much better than the online pictures. We were very pleasantly surprised and would definitely go back. We have visited Guam 5 times as it is very convenient and this was the best location and value. Good facilities and great location.
Sunny S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 noiembrie 2013
Wonderful family fun time!

Spacious apartment, ocean view, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
The 2-bedroom apartment had big living and dining areas, kitchen with complete amenities, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and another bedroom with 2 full-sized beds. The spacious living room allowed us all to hang out together comfortably. The ref, coffeemaker and complete dining and cooking utensils allowed us to cook and eat breakfast in the room. The bathrooms were large but when we took showers in the bathtub, water flowed out and did not drain away because there was no separate drain in d bathroom... The lobby had many couches for the guests to sit on, and the staff were helpful with information and calling for cabs... The hotel is located up a steep hill which is difficult to climb up or down on, but it is only a 5-10 min. walk away from DFS Galleria and The Plaza (in Outrigger Hotel) malls. Both malls sell branded high-end goods... We went to play in the public beach behind Outrigger. The beach was clean but there were broken bottle pieces in the sand... Micronesia Mall is 5-10 min. away by taxi, around $8-10. We got some bargains on K-cup coffee refills and bras in Macy’s during their Saturday sale. The Dollar Store is not typical as it had pricey items. We bought our breakfast in Payless Supermarket in this mall. Denny’s Restaurant was the best part of this mall. The food was just as good as we remembered. If you love breakfast food, you will LOVE DENNY’S! Kmart was a disappointment aside from some food items. Little Caesar’s was the highlight in Kmart - delicious, hot and inexpensive! On the other hand, Ross Department Store in Guam Premier Outlets lived up to its reputation! Branded quality clothes, shoes, bags and household items were in abundance at low prices! Taxis and rented cars are a good way to go around Guam. The Fish Eye Tunnel is a fascinating way to observe fishes swimming in the ocean. $10 for adults and $5 for 5-11-year-olds entrance fees... The Stone Latte Monument is a magnificent way to watch the powerful and majestic ocean.
Ho S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Taiwan, 5 octombrie 2013
Big living room good for family.

Big living room. Self catering kitchen, Near to shopping area.
7,7
That is a good choice for family because big living room and kitchen with 2 rooms. Much better than ordinary 2 hotel rooms.
Kas K. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 21 septembrie 2013
Family Condo Type Hotel

A bit out dated but clean. Value for money
8
The two bed condo type hotel room was clean but old building with outdated furniture. Clean and well maintained. Close to shopping and walking distance to beach and other amusements. Nearby restaurants with international menus to choose from. Great location.
Candice C. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 6 iulie 2013
very short, transit

quick check in and out
6,7
OK but we did not get our wake up call and almost missed our flight.
Lourdes E. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 18 mai 2013
okay

friendly staff
6
It could have been better if I have a room facing the ocean and not the parking lot
Lemuel Y. Călător în grup United States of America, 5 mai 2013
A great experience

Comfortable room, friendly staff, location
8
It was an excellent stay at Oceanview. Even at a couple moments where our going away get together got a bit out of hand they were extremely courteous in dealing with it. Checking in was quick and without hassle. I was even remembered from previous stay. Not really any complaints out of me.
Cecilia A. Călător în pereche Philippines, 1 mai 2013
We had a good stay. Almost like home.

Good location, clean hote and staff are courteous and fiendly.
8
We had a good stay. Location is good. Hotel staff are very helpful. Room is always clean.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Oceanview Hotel & Residences GuamOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Interior hotelOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - HolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - PiscinăOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BaieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BaieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - IntrareOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior hotelOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RecepţieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior hotelOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Exterior hotelOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - MagazineOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - PiscinăOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - MagazineOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - PiscinăOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - PiscinăOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - MagazineOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - VedereOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ÎmprejurimiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - RestaurantOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - VedereOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BaieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - HolOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - ApartamentOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BucătărieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Cameră de oaspeţiOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - BaieOceanview Hotel & Residences Guam - Baie


AS-AGWEB-3C01