De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Tallinn Oraş vechi, Talin, Estonia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Zona Tallinn Oraş vechi Număr camere: 12

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător


Foarte bun


din 28 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Prestaţia personalului
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
Confort/Standard Cameră
Toate opiniile (28)
Pachaya C. Călător individual Lithuania, 14 noiembrie 2015
Oldhouse hostel

Lcation, staff, decoration
The location is quite good on Uus street which is easily to find out, The hostel is quite cute and staffs are good, but the wifi signal is not strong enough to use in the further room, I have to use it in the living room but that's not a problem. There sells buffet break fast at 4Euros with only a simple things, it's not that worth for money but I am so lazy to cook so I bought it. All of hostel has 2 bathroom its combined toilet and shower, I think the hostel should have more bathrooms. Personally, 2 bathrooms is too little for a whole hostel. Some bed doesn't have a personal chargers so you might have to walk around the room to find it, it maybe locate at your negbhor bed. The decoration is pretty nice, cute and yield old house feeling I just I like it.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary R. Călător individual United States of America, 23 iunie 2015
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wai K. Călător în grup Hong Kong, 22 iulie 2014
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Megan H. Călător individual Australia, 16 iulie 2014
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mai N. Călător individual Japan, 1 mai 2014
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cyril E. Călător individual Philippines, 1 septembrie 2013
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yulia G. Călător individual Russia, 21 august 2013
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christopher L. Călător individual Australia, 15 august 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lee S. Călător individual China, 17 iulie 2013
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hyung J. Călător individual South Korea, 1 iulie 2013
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă! este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.