sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Orasul Macau, Macau (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Ole London Hotel Macau - Baie Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Hol Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Intrare Ole London Hotel Macau - Intrare Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior hotel
Ole London Hotel Macau - Interior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Ole London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Ole London Hotel Macau - Recepţie Ole London Hotel Macau - Hol Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Hol Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel Ole London Hotel Macau - Baie Ole London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţi Ole London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel
Zona Orasul Macau Număr camere: 60
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 4081 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,7
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (4081)
Sortare:
Marcello M. Călător individual Italy, 6 decembrie 2009
Prioma volta a Macao

Tranquillo
6
L'albergo non si trova nella parte piu' centrale della citta', ma e' una zona caratteristica con pochi turisti: e' servito bene dai bus. Ambiente tranquillo, pulito e personale gentile. Le camere sono essenziali, piccole, senza armadio, in due e' un problema muoversi. Il prezzo non e' caro confrontato con il resto di Macao, ma in altre parti del Sud Est asiatico si avrebbe di piu' per un costo minore.
Yolanda J. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 ianuarie 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Călător în grup Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.
Hsu W. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Thew B. Călător în pereche Malaysia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Lee P. Călător în grup Malaysia, 24 ianuarie 2015
The room is spacious and clean

Two toilets in a room
7,3
It was good and confortable.
Ying B. Călător în grup Malaysia, 23 ianuarie 2015
Good

Spacial room
6,7
It was comfortable and the location is good and easy to look for!
Joseph L. Călător în grup Malaysia, 22 ianuarie 2015
Value for Money

Friendly and helpful Staff, excellent location, comfortable
8,3
A great place to stay with easy excess to many historical sites and casinos.
Chanisa P. Călător în grup Thailand, 21 ianuarie 2015
Good location

rather bid room, clean, good location
5,3
not good, not bad.
Chanisa P. Călător în grup Thailand, 21 ianuarie 2015
nice location

big room, clean, good location
6,3
Staff should to inform that where cant smoke.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Ole London Hotel MacauOle London Hotel Macau - BaieOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - HolOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - IntrareOle London Hotel Macau - IntrareOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - Interior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - Interior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOle London Hotel Macau - Coffee Shop/CafeneaOle London Hotel Macau - RecepţieOle London Hotel Macau - HolOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - HolOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotelOle London Hotel Macau - BaieOle London Hotel Macau - Cameră de oaspeţiOle London Hotel Macau - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B03